Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Morgan Shrode.
Morgan Shrode
Morgan Shrode at Don Ringler Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Morgan Shrode

Business Manager

Don Ringler Chevrolet

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me

112 Reviews of Morgan Shrode

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold, Rodrigo, and David helped for find the exact car..."

- Pamela C.

Harold, Rodrigo, and David helped for find the exact car I was looking for. They took the time to teach me all about my new car and make sure I was ready to hit the road. Morgan had all my paperwork ready for an easy financial experience. Couldn’t have asked for a better car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review, Pamela! We appreciate your business and feedback very much, enjoy your new ride!!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such amazing customer service! Everyone was so..."

- kaylynnebratton

I had such amazing customer service! Everyone was so helpful! The finance department was amazing and worked with me to get me exactly what I was wanting for a great price! I will definitely be recommending Don Ringler Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt, Rodrigo Maldonado

Dec 18, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your awesome review, Kaylynnw! We appreciate your business and feedback very much, Enjoy your new ride!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio y personal altamente recomendable y..."

- elnegro.jcr

Excelente servicio y personal altamente recomendable y atentos. Lugar super limpio. Se siguieron las normas de sanitizacion. Trabajaron en equipo para buscar la mejor oferta para nosotros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Maldonado

Dec 08, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Gracias por tu maravillosa reseña. Apreciamos mucho su negocio y sus comentarios. ¡Es nuestra máxima prioridad asegurarnos de que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se sientan seguros y cuidados! ¡Disfruta tu nuevo viaje!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dalton was very professional answered all my questions..."

- Zachary Clifford

Dalton was very professional answered all my questions right away and was up front with everything. I got very good deal and y’all finance was very helpful and got me a better interest rate and less money down than what I was originally was quoted. Also I went and checked out the Ford dealership down from y’all and they were unprofessional and super pushy. I liked how y’all treated myself and also my mom that came with so thank y’all for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Zachary! Making sure that our customers and their guests feel welcomed and heard is our top priority, right next to making sure that they leave feeling confident in their new ride. Enjoy your new vehicle! We hope to see you again for your first service!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Cook did an excellent job as did the finance guy..."

- sprntrlv

Charlie Cook did an excellent job as did the finance guy Jason both made the experience easy fun friendly successful very much enjoying the new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt, Charlie Cook

Nov 30, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove to Don Ringler Chevrolet to ONLY LOOK at a 2020..."

- Shirley

We drove to Don Ringler Chevrolet to ONLY LOOK at a 2020 Malibu. The next we knew, we’re buying New Malibu RS! Our salesman Charlie was Great at explaining the features of the Malibu. Morgan in Finance was a real pleasure to deal with. Thank you Mr. Ringler for having such a great crew there at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold did a fantastic job when I came down to purchasing..."

- cason.christopher.3108

Harold did a fantastic job when I came down to purchasing my vehicle. There was no pressure into buying anything and he was honest and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Allen

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry was great to deal with. One of the best car buying..."

- scott_wilson41

Jerry was great to deal with. One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Everyone at Don Ringler Chevrolet was very helpful, courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Orwig, James Knuth

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Havens sold us a beautiful 2020 Chev 3500 Dually. He..."

- dan_mary_88

Kyle Havens sold us a beautiful 2020 Chev 3500 Dually. He is the best salesman we have come across in years. Patient, knowledgeable, thorough with all the little details of our new truck! Awesome job Don Ringler. Thank you, Dan and Mary Langmeyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Chaney, Kyle Havens

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership gave me a very great trade in value and..."

- tanner.fleet1

The dealership gave me a very great trade in value and were willing to work with me. Ultimately that is what lead me to getting a new truck. Andy was a great sales man and I feel that he worked very hard to reach an agreement. Overall my experience was great and I will for sure be coming back for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Baulac

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $65,712
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,703
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Buick Encore car, priced at $13,220
2016 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $27,642
2014 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $29,340
2018 Honda Pilot
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,705
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD