Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nadine Love.
Nadine Love
Nadine Love at Century Chevrolet
5.0

Nadine Love

Product Specialist

Century Chevrolet

6105 W 120th Avenue
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Century Chevrolet is the area's elite Chevy dealer. We serve customers who live in Broomfield, Denver, Wheat Ridge, and Brighton, Colorado. It’s YOUR WAY, EVERYDAY at Century Chevrolet.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Nadine Love

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service within my price"

- tyler r Verified Customer

Very helpful, worked with my wife and I. I would definitely recommend and will do business with them again. Thankk you for the help and car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Green, Khalid Bushaala

Feb 11, 2019

Century Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We truly appreciate you for letting us know how we did. Thanks again!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. "

- stambaughwesley

I have given the rating above based on my current and past experience with the service writer Tom R. at Century Chevrolet. He's been very good at addressing the issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Century Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know how we did during your visit. We're happy to hear that our team took such great care of you and we'll be sure to let Tom know that he's doing a great job. Thanks again!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership!!"

- ryanclark19

Great experience! Nadine was awesome. Quickest and friendliness experience we have ever had during a car buying process. Highly recommended! We would definitely buy from this dealership again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Green, Khalid Bushaala

Jan 25, 2019

Century Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kind words. We truly value your business and appreciate you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Thanks again!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- mikeaprilricks Verified Customer

The staff did not pressure us and gave us time to decide which financing would work best for us. It was a fast and friendly car buying experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Green, Khalid Bushaala

Dec 26, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Century Chevrolet in Broomfield. We wish you safe travels in your new Tacoma and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car sale"

- Doug.richardson63 Verified Customer

I came in 3 different times over several weeks looking at Bolt and Volt models. Not sure if I wanted all electric. Also was needed to understand pros and cons to 2018 and 2019 All involved made great effort to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirby Rodgers, Khalid Bushaala

Dec 07, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Dear Doug.richardson63, We’re glad that Nadine and Kirby able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a Bolt that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Century Chevrolet as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new Bolt! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good, FAST, fair and efficient experience"

- tramsey2 Verified Customer

I came in after having stopped and looking at the truck I was interested in when the dealership was closed so I knew exactly what I was after. From the time I arrived, test drove the vehicle, agreed on price and terms and left with the truck was 1.5 hours. I told them I was in a hurry and Nadine the sales person, Justin the used car manager and Joaquin the finance manager respected that and did not waste any time. I'm very happy with my new to me vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Green

Nov 29, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new to you vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Nadine, Justin and Joaquin were able to provide you with the excellent, quick and efficient experience we strive to provide all our customers to have the experience they need. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully Hiliary Griffith

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than outstanding "

- penster001 Verified Customer

Some of the best customer service you will find. Easy to work with. Would recommend everyone to do business with them. Listens to what you want and need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know Nadine was very helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great new Tahoe"

- thefloyd420 Verified Customer

We were greeted as soon as we arrived and they retrieved the vehicle we were interested in through our credit union. We loved the color and the options the dealership chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Jones, Cassie Finneman

Oct 29, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! We are pleased to know that Nadine was able to find the right vehicle for you! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Follow-up"

- rkaufman0 Verified Customer

I'm extremely happy with my new vehicle purchase, and the follow-up is top notch at Century. The staff always gives me more information instead of too little which has been my prior experience at other dealerships. I wrote a review a couple days ago as well, but just wanted to say a big thank you is all. See you again at my first oil change down the "road"...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Jones, Stephanie Ledoux

Oct 29, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! We are pleased to know that Nadine was able to find the right vehicle for you! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was very pleasant. I believe he will go along way in "

- JDIRKES Verified Customer

I have had some bad experiences there but cody has really put my trust back in you people. I got this truck 4 years ago...new. this is the third vehicle I have gotten from you. I was not going to have anything to do with century Chevrolet after the bad time I had with one of your services ice writers he was a total xxx to me. I just happen to think it's a good company but you do have a problem with one person. I'm not real sure why he is still there. Thanks john

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Mortus

Sep 14, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know Cody was very helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,216

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,216

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,750

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$21,750

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,226

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$36,226

New 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,390

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,390

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,250

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$45,250

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,186

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,186

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $47,607

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,607

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $34,313

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,313