About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nancy Corrigan.
Nancy Corrigan
Nancy Corrigan, Client Care Specialist, Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor
5.0

Nancy Corrigan

Client Care Specialist

Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor

570 Auto Mall Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

Even though I am new to the car industry, I have 27 years of sales experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Nancy Corrigan

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, Awesome!"

- mslaura924

My husband and I have never gotten the service from another dealership as we did at Ann Arbor Mercedes. Our salesperson Evan was the best. Nancy was such a sweetheart, and Dan was the man! Thank you so much! William and Laurie Carter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first Mercedes"

- psheehan

This is my first Mercedes Benz, but considering the exceptional attention to detail and customer service provided, I doubt it will be my last. I drove from Columbus, OH (GO BUCKS!) to Ann Arbor to purchase this vehicle after finding it online. Prior to my test drive, and in person evaluation, Evan Gerhardt and I had spoken a few times over the phone to get the process moving forward and eliminate any excess time spent at the dealership since I would have a long drive back home on the same day. Evan is an exceptional salesman, and I feel he truly had my best interest in mind throughout the whole process. Together with Dan Wilson, they made sure every little detail was explained to me as this is my first foreign car with special care/instructions/expenses required. They did not push any "add ons", but did recommend a few options such as an extended warranty and service/maintenance package (which I ended up taking, and adding to my financed monthly payments through MB Financial). Evan has also been checking in with me every couple of days as we still have a few loose ends to tie up, and to make sure the vehicle is everything I want. It was a great experience, and I will not hesitate to recommend this dealership and team to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Gerhardt, Dan Wilson

Jan 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on the new Mercedes. We are glad to hear that you had an outstanding experience with Evan, Dan, and Nancy shopping for your new vehicle. We hope to serve you again in the future!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership Experience"

- RagTop Man

After a negative experience at a different Mercedes dealership, I sought Christi Armstrong out because of her positive online reviews. I now see why people have taken the time to review her performance. She's great! She's honest, very knowledgeable about the product, has a passion for driving, and went out of her way to make my wife and I feel comfortable and have fun with the car buying experience. The whole staff is excellent — Nancy who always says 'hello' and follows up every visit with a call, and Dan who did the financials was just a delight to work with. I can't say enough about this dealership, the people there are great, down to earth, and extremely customer-focused. We are big fans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christie Armstrong"

- Kimmb

I had an awesome purchase experience at MB of AA! Christi was my salesperson she was knowledgeable, efficient,and extremely helpful. Thx Christi i appreciate you making my purchase pleasant and pressure free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Dawn

Michael was very accommodating and patient. He was easy to work with and eagerly helped me to find a car that met all of my needs. Dan, the finance manager patiently explained every step at the closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor responded

Hi Dawn, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,940

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$41,720

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,740

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,985

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$100,355

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$84,245

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$43,145