Nancy Laramie
Nancy Laramie at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury
Refer Me

Nancy Laramie

Sales

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

52 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Born and raised in uk, grew up with father in car industry. My life has been sales, hospitality, customer service, event planning. Mother to two grown children, living my best life in Connecticut.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Nancy Laramie

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best between the sales managers owners cars mechanic top notch I will always buy my Maseratis there no question More

by ilbocadoro007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great car buying experience and made the process of buying and trading in a vehicle easy! More

by Krdwrds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Navarro

May 09, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

We're glad we made it easy! Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate the kind words!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found everyone very prompt and polite to work with . All transactions were smooth and clearly explained.. I'm pleased to say it was a very nice experiance purchasing a car from that dealership. More

by jerry.qpc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Jerry - thank you for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury! We're glad it was a nice experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership made the car buying experience painless for the first time ever. It was extremely relaxed and no one was rushing anybody and I was aloud to take my time making a decision. Everyone More

by NickyMirks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best Dealership to buy a car. Thank you to Nancy, Frank and Todd for all you did for me and my wife. More

by gguida
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Rob Navarro , Frank

Mar 14, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most pleasurable vehicle purchase I’ve experienced in 30+ years. Everyone was super nice, professional and honest. Thank you again Nancy, Todd and the team. Anthony More

by Anthony Colandro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, JB -

Feb 28, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nancy was very responsive and listening to my request forthe type of vehicle I was looking for within my price range. Eric in the service department also attentive to make sure my vehicle was service cor More

by Ralph 2019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett , Eric Colman

Feb 28, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VERY FAST DELIVERY SALEMAN WAS EXCELLENT SERVICE WAS GREAT PRICE WAS GREAY HIGHLY WILL. RECOMMEND More

by GOODFELLOWSWIND
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nancy was very attentive and pleasant to work with. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car. More

by ryancgleason84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Ryan - thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership I've ever been to. Great staff, great facility. Just an excellent car buying experience!! More

by eriks211
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eckert, Oscar Campos

Jan 31, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results