Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje.
Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje
Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje, salesperson, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje

salesperson

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

179 Reviews of Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- agarratboyd

Salesman was patient with me and very knowledgeable of all vehicles I had in mind. He also offered great advise and recommendations that he felt was suitable for me. Overall this step by step process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni, Roan Ulett

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- safiro

It was a great pleasure to have received proper advice and assistance with issues we discussed. Thank you Matt!. Best wishes for multiple sales. Take care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren

Jul 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Safiro, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service and advice you received from Matt! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car!"

- sarah5lizabeth

Matt was so patient and extremely helpful with my dad and I. We ended up test driving 5 or 6 cars and he answered all of our questions. I ended up with an AMAZING car that’s way better than I could even imagine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Sarah5lizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your new car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you and your dad for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- ansbyc

Great customer service. Not too long of a wait. Friendly faces. It will be with great pleasure to recommend this dealership to my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear ansbyc, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience compare to any other dealership "

- josearroyo29

Matt an amazing salesman at offleaseonly in Fort Lauderdale I recommend him with anyone who wants a new car he works with you very good also rob was my financing salesman is a very good guy he got me the best monthly payment and make sure everything was good I would go back to get another car from there there team work is amazing better then any dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni

Jun 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Josearroyo29, Hearing that Off Lease Only was your BEST EXPERIENCE COMPARED TO ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- jorgesanchez125

No pressure at all at this dealership. It really is a haggle free environment. They did a great job in attending to all my needs. I test drove 3 cars and it was an easy process and left happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Jorgesanchez125, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience easy and haggle-free. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- jcarlene23

I have a great experience with matt and Ariel. They both work hard to get me in a car. They are very understandable and professional. Would recommend them to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Aronowicz

Jun 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Jcarlene23, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- 0521phil

Matt did an excellent job of understanding the type of vehicle that I was looking to acquire. The process was excellent. The finance manager got me an even lower rate with a different lender.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear 0521phil, Thank you for your fine review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Matt and your Finance Manager! We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt O! Is Outstanding"

- Jstaltare1

Matt O. Helped us buy our first Acura 3 months ago and we were so happy with the car and his service that we came back tonight to purchase our much needed second car! We couldn’t be more please with the service from the Off Lease Only Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stauch Wolf

May 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Jstaltare1, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership "

- simone92s

Everything went fairly quickly quality service.. I fealt like I was in and out mat. O was very good in helping us with the car. Staunch in finance was great. Ernest was also very pleasant to work with. I’ll definitely refer friends and family to offleaseonly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Marrero, Stauch Wolf

Apr 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Simone92s, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (1051 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche 911

$74,999

2015 Lexus RX 350

$20,199

2018 Nissan Frontier

$18,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$33,999

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,399

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$14,599

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$52,199

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$19,999