Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje.
Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje
Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje was born and raised in Lagos, Nigeria, and moved to the United States in 2012. He got his start in the car business in August 2015 at a large franchise dealership before joining Off Lease Only in October 2017. Matt believes that “working here is like a family.” He has one daughter, and enjoys playing soccer and walking on the beach in his spare time, as well as listening to Gospel and Rhythm and Blues. Friends find him easy going and fun to be with. He also speaks 3 diverse languages; Yoruba, Hausa, and Igbo. When you ask anyone about Matt, the comments are always the same: He is a very kind, and patient individual. Never a harsh word spoken, and his manners are amazing! (Rare in today’s society) Matt is an exceptional individual and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

277 Reviews of Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the experience!! Matt was very friendly..."

- anca.teodores

Very pleased with the experience!! Matt was very friendly and knowledgeable and helped me find the right car for my needs. He had patience to show me everything on the new car. Finance was easy, Stauch was professional and explained everything. They also changed the oil and that was nice too. Overall, very pleased. I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only to anyone looking for a mew car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Off lease only is amazing place to purchase a car. Matt..."

- Nekishie Ellis

Off lease only is amazing place to purchase a car. Matt have a great personality he listen to me. I went in to buy a Buick. I am very happy and excited I got the car that I always wanted ☺. My friend Nikki support me because this is where she purchased her car 2 years ago and Matthew was the person that sold her the Nissan altima. I came all the way from Miami to Fort Lauderdale to purchase my car and is the best decision I ever made. Great customer service the workers are very welcoming pleasant you can tell they're all family and all work together and I would recommend this place without a doubt. Go see 👀 Matt he is great look on this million dollar 💵 smile 😃! Thank you Matt for helping me make the right decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service great deal even for a first time..."

- donbell830

Great customer service great deal even for a first time buyer Thank you Matt! and all of the offlease family you all are great guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Teresa Fowler 

Nov 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Donbell830, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Matt, Teresa and Roan! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend buying a vehicle here! Nashiru..."

- kristylyn87

I highly recommend buying a vehicle here! Nashiru ohiomoje and everyone there was so helpful and honest, there was no pressure at all. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Kristylyn87, On behalf of Nashiru and the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! Matt was so helpful and made process..."

- ikepei

Awesome experience! Matt was so helpful and made process very easy!! Kirk in finance was extremely helpful and helpful. I'll definitely refer friends and family to offleeaseonly Broward location. Plesse ask for Matt O is simply the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Ikepei, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience very easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d definitely recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience!! Nashiru was very helpful and..."

- natalyhr_1999

Had an amazing experience!! Nashiru was very helpful and patience with the process. Everyone explained everything I needed to know and answered all my questions patiently. And prices are amazing and good cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Natalyhr_1999, Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with Nashiru is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Toyota Corolla. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Team! Got in and out, no hassle very..."

- mycache.miller

Awesome Team! Got in and out, no hassle very professional. Every person I interacted with went above and beyond, from Marilyn at the front desk who greeted us to Roan the sales manager, Matt my sales guy and Kenan in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Kenan Demren, Teresa Fowler  , Marilyn

Nov 06, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Mycache.miller, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Chevy Equinox! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!!! Got my dream car at a great price and..."

- anthonyespinoza2k

Amazing service!!! Got my dream car at a great price and the service was wonderful, very fast and easy. no weird gimmicks or hassles THANK YOU OFFLEASEONLY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Anthonyespinoza2k, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience very fast and easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Nissan Altima! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I honestly had a great experience when purchasing a car..."

- 2017mhudson

I honestly had a great experience when purchasing a car from Off Lease. Matt and the rest of the crew were all welcoming and allowed me to take my time during the car buying process. I did not feel like I was getting scammed out of money and all of the information that I needed was given to me up front. Thank you Off Lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear 2017mhudson, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with Matt and the Off Lease Only team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Nissan Maxima. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience buying our car from off lease!..."

- cakebatter79

We had the best experience buying our car from off lease! We found the perfect car and it was the fastest car purchase that we have ever had. The staff was so professional and friendly! We will definitely be going back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni

Oct 06, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Cakebatter79, Hearing that you had the BEST EXPERIENCE buying your car at Off Lease Only is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $13,999

2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$13,999

used 2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $13,499

2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive

$13,499

used 2017 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $9,999

2017 Nissan Leaf

$9,999

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,999

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$15,999

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $12,499

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$12,499

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,499

2017 Ford Escape

$15,499