Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nate Casstevens.
Nate Casstevens
Nate Casstevens at Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse
Refer Me
5.0

Nate Casstevens

Sales/Finance Manager

Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse

65 Riley Road
Whitesboro, TX 76273

Contact Me

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Nate Casstevens

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beau and Nate quickly got the paperwork and money..."

- Robert.beals

Beau and Nate quickly got the paperwork and money transactions finished, in a friendly and professional manner. With over 250 miles of travel to Freedom Ram, I was able to get back on the road to home in Central Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Childs

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership and Beau made my purchase experience..."

- Mpbeauford

This dealership and Beau made my purchase experience great. The car buying experience has been tough for me and they made it easy. They were nice, friendly and more importantly to the point. We didn’t spend all day there. Beau had my car ready to test drive when I got there. They were very upfront and transparent and my mom will purchase from them in the future because of how they treated us. Great dealership the pricing was good and they don’t put any of those extra dealer add ons that the others charge thousands for. Come see Beau he will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Childs

Dec 31, 2020

Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse responded

Thanks you for the feedback Monae! We definitely appreciate your business! Enjoy your Sentra

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an outstanding person to work with. I very sincere..."

- davide964

What an outstanding person to work with. I very sincere individual a man of his word. I will certainly recommend this dealership. It was worth the 1 hour and 20 minutes drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse responded

Thanks Dave, We appreciate your business. Enjoy that Tundra!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Finance manager Nate was super helpful and patient..."

- jjcorte95

The Finance manager Nate was super helpful and patient with me. He answer all my question and made the process super easy to get my car insured and protected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was easiest & fastest car deal I've made. They were..."

- eloosli78

This was easiest & fastest car deal I've made. They were straight forward and I got a very good deal. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mahoney

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great shopping experience, very different from some of..."

- Knance

Great shopping experience, very different from some of the other dealerships we visited. Would recommend Freedom Ram. Clint and Nate were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Dagley

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clint and Nate were absolutely awesome! If you’re in the..."

- Lj903

Clint and Nate were absolutely awesome! If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle and you don’t stop in here, you’ve made a mistake! This was by far the BEST experience I’ve ever had when buying a vehicle. FREEDOM trucks is legitimately a 5 star dealership and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Dagley

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved doing business here I did not feel pressured what..."

- Sschinness88

Loved doing business here I did not feel pressured what so ever. Very professional and super easy to do business with! I will definitely be a return customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Dagley

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people to do business with! Nate and Beau went..."

- Tiffany

Very nice people to do business with! Nate and Beau went above and beyond to help me and I’m truly greatful! I highly recommend if you’re in need of a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Childs

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a pleasant experience!!! Clint and Nate were so..."

- reneeandstevejo

This was a pleasant experience!!! Clint and Nate were so kind and willing to explain and answer questions. Thanks guys for celebrating with us and making this rite of passage special!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Dagley

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $53,896

2020 Ram 2500

$53,896

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,456

2021 Ram 1500

$47,456

used 2015 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,341

2015 Nissan Altima

$10,341

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,945

2021 Ram 1500

$48,945

used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,748

2016 Ram 1500

$24,748

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,350

2021 Ram 1500

$50,350