About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Chambers.
Nate Chambers
Nate Chambers, Buyer, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Nate Chambers

Buyer

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Nate Chambers

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Sale"

- JPaulino84

Great experience with Nate and Christian. Christian is who reached out to me about my car. A little negotiating back and for with him and we came to an agreement. He was based out of Lynnwood and set me up with Nate in Puyallup. Upon getting to their location in Puyallup, Nate was already expecting me and had my paperwork ready to go. We were there for maybe 20 minutes and that was it. Great experience with these guys. Very professional and efficient. I only wish I was staying in Washington. I would definitely do business with NWMS again if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Albano

Dec 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with an enjoyable car-buying experience is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. We believe in ensuring our customers receive excellent customer service and find the right vehicle that suits your needs and is aligned with your budget. We are pleased to hear that our team members Nate Chambers and Christian Albano delivered this too you. Happy Driving!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car review "

- Ghhhfdybv

Excellent customer service experience. The salesman did a fantastic job from start to finish explaining all detail and answering all of the questions that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The car buying experience doesn't have to be time consuming or stressful it can be smooth and seamless. We are so pleased to hear that our team member Nate Chambers made your visit enjoyable and answered your questions in a comfortable and relaxed manner. Making sure that you find the perfect vehicle that also is aligned with your budget is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport and we are glad to hear that we delivered this too you.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" They bought our truck!"

- JD Guy

I received a call from Nate stating that he was a buyer for NWMS and that he was interested in my truck I had for sale. He offered to come to Renton, but we choose to go to Puyallup. He drove the truck, was satisfied with our asking price and within 45 minutes walked out with a check! It was a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear you had such a positive experience with our buying team. We strive for excellent service, no matter if you are buying from us or selling to us. We appreciate the great review, and for letting us work with you!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold my Accord to NW Motorsport using KBB ICO"

- SLeith

I did the Kelly Blue Book Instant Cash offer when trying to sell my 2013 Honda Accord. Nate from NW Motorsport called me right away and we scheduled a time to come in. The process was super simple. They checked out my car to make sure the estimate from KBB was good, we signed some paperwork, they gave me a check and the deal was done in about 30 minutes. Nate was courteous and knowledgeable and the process felt very smooth. Would definitely sell to them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant experience"

- KathyJo

Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Alan demonstrated the mechanics of removing the top, and how to open and close the seat in the back. They understood what I was looking for and helped me reach my price point. They surpassed my expectations. Highly recommend checking these guys out ! thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1966 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2015 GMC Sierra

$46,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888