Nate Chambers
Nate Chambers at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Nate Chambers

Buyer

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

9 Reviews of Nate Chambers

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the best team and the best treatment, pending at all times to see that you are well, everything accommodated to your budget without giving up your dreams of having your car, super recommended ✨ More

by leonardodlm98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Davis, Benjamin Devries, Dan Dalesky, Delain Boorman, Zachary Davis, Josh Cruz , Don Adkins, Adam Aumoeualogo, Jordan Betschart

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and the attention was very good I am very grateful With Angel Jimenez. Excellent team to work with I’m very happy with my new truck 😊 More

by Martin.flores84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gasper, Angel Jimenez

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

Selling our vehicles It was an awesome experience, easy and quick. Fair pricing (to kelly blue book) but not on the high end. Not a difficult process at all and would reco More

by gherrick624
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference. Whether you are buying or selling we've got you covered. We will share your compliments and review with our team member Nate Chambers who will be happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. We appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and straightforward deals Nate contacted me from my CL listing, ask few questions, and send an offer for my car. He offered a fair price, and we met in the middle. He is willin More

by WILSONRIA0702
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Lewis

Jan 28, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your time and the distance you travelled to sell us your vehicle. Our buying department team members are great at contacting our customers quickly, answering questions and getting the deal DONE! Nate Chambers and Paul Lewis will be happy to hear your compliments and review. When you are in the market for your next vehicle purchase we will be happy to help you. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

There’s a will, there’s a way. Spoke to someone on the phone, came in and Jeremy and Chris were willing to make things work with my situation, definitely would give them a shot with More

by alexander112
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Chance

Jan 29, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Alexander, Thank you for your review. We will share it with our team members Jeremy Chance and Nate Chambers who will be happy to hear your compliments. Enjoy your new vehicle and Happy Driving!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car review Excellent customer service experience. The salesman did a fantastic job from start to finish explaining all detail and answering all of the questions More

by Ghhhfdybv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The car buying experience doesn't have to be time consuming or stressful it can be smooth and seamless. We are so pleased to hear that our team member Nate Chambers made your visit enjoyable and answered your questions in a comfortable and relaxed manner. Making sure that you find the perfect vehicle that also is aligned with your budget is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport and we are glad to hear that we delivered this too you.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They bought our truck! I received a call from Nate stating that he was a buyer for NWMS and that he was interested in my truck I had for sale. He offered to come to Renton, More

by JD Guy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear you had such a positive experience with our buying team. We strive for excellent service, no matter if you are buying from us or selling to us. We appreciate the great review, and for letting us work with you!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold my Accord to NW Motorsport using KBB ICO I did the Kelly Blue Book Instant Cash offer when trying to sell my 2013 Honda Accord. Nate from NW Motorsport called me right away and we scheduled a More

by SLeith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very pleasant experience Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Alan demonstrated the mechanics of removing the top, and how to open and close the seat in the back. They understoo More

by KathyJo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Whitaker, Jim Vamvas , Todd Mercure

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive