Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nate Kuehl.
Nate Kuehl
Nate Kuehl at Randy Kuehl Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Nate Kuehl

General Manager

Randy Kuehl Honda

4835 Edgewood Rd NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52411

Contact Me
Call
Email

104 Reviews of Nate Kuehl

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Randy Kuehl Honda for another quick and easy..."

- Dog lover

Thank you Randy Kuehl Honda for another quick and easy buying experience! I have bought from here multiple times and have always had wonderful experience. Breck Calame and Dan Quinby are the best, they are open, honest and very helpful. Thank you guys I love my 2020 CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Randy Kuehl Honda is such a breeze. Breck..."

- bretmc Verified Customer

Working with Randy Kuehl Honda is such a breeze. Breck and Nate have been great to work with over the years. As usual they came through in the clutch and were able to get me into a new leased 2020 Ridgeline RTL. Always enjoy working with them. Breck went out of his way to deliver the vehicle and paperwork to our home. It was such a simple process. We looking forward to doing business with RKH for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breck Calame, Jason Tedford

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Nate, Wes, and Mike. Best car buying..."

- Matt

Thank you to Nate, Wes, and Mike. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Definition of fast and friendly service! Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Skow, MIKE MARSACK

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Jeff found the exact vehicle we..."

- JPF Verified Customer

Fantastic experience! Jeff found the exact vehicle we were looking for and had it in our hands within 2 days. Our 7th vehicle from Randy Kuehl Honda and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- kellirozendaal

Went in to look at a Honda Odyssey. Tim was very helpful and easy to work with. Everyone was professional. I got the deal I wanted without having to go back and forth. I previously had a Chevy, and I've already had a better experience with this dealership only having been there two times. I'm looking forward to working with them in the future for my car maintenance. I LOVE my 2020 Honda Odyssey!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Carson, Jason Tedford

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and helpful - didn't rush our decision"

- BRETT Verified Customer

Jeff was very friendly and helpful as we picked out our new vehicle. He worked with us to figure out what would fit our needs and budget, but he didn't pressure me to make a purchase before we were ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Moss

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- tyonnewalter

I can't put into words the service I got for the sale of my new 2020 Honda CRV ExL I have to thank with upmost sincere thanks to the following people: Mike Marsack, Dan Quinby, Nat Kuehl and lastly Jeff Moss (he was the greatest to work with) I have already started telling my friends of the great experience I had and would recommend Randy Kuehl dealership and will stand by that and I just purchased my vehicle on 6/26/20. Again thank you to all those that I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very relaxed and quality experience."

- dharrietlewis13@yahoo.com Verified Customer

I have never enjoyed buying a car. I guess that is why, I drive each car until it falls apart. But, the employees listed below made our car buying experience a joy. Hey, we bought three. Jim and Diane Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Kuehl Honda is our go-to dealership. Chanin Dirks..."

- jcholcom

Randy Kuehl Honda is our go-to dealership. Chanin Dirks has been instrumental in that decision. Always great product knowledge and excellent service! We highly recommend Randy Kuehl & Chanin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chanin Dirks, John Geiger

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great Service 6 days a week!"

- LINDA_NELSON Verified Customer

My Saturday oil change was in and out in the promised amount of time. Afterwards Ray came out and went over the inspection and we made notes for next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,777

2018 Honda Pilot

$33,777

used 2000 Honda Accord car, priced at $4,277

2000 Honda Accord

$4,277

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,777

2017 Honda Pilot

$33,777

used 2008 Honda CR-V car, priced at $8,999

2008 Honda CR-V

$8,999

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,996

2019 Honda HR-V

$26,996

used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $16,999

2017 Dodge Journey

$16,999