Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nathan Horton
Nathan Horton at Land Rover Orlando
Refer Me

Nathan Horton

Service Manager

Land Rover Orlando

199 South Lake Destiny Drive
Orlando, FL 32810

Contact Me
4.3
34 Reviews
4.3

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Nathan Horton

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience, super friendly and very helpful...."

- VOLT6PK Verified Customer

Had a great experience, super friendly and very helpful. Always prompt and knowledgeable when answering questions and addressing issues. Highly recommended the dealership for all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issue with wind noise not fixed in the 14 months vehicle..."

- geekienerdonline Verified Customer

Issue with wind noise not fixed in the 14 months vehicle is back at Land Rove for another try. I realize that Nathan and Joe have been trying to solve the noise issue and they are always extremely friendly and want to help but, I am very discouraged that there has not been a solution to the problem. I really like my Discovery it rides beautiful has ample room and is a great looking. I retired and decided I wanted a new vehicle had not had a new car in 30 years. The vehicle is a lease and I am at the point where I think I need to just turn it in and find another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Furlich

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always welcoming always fare great customer service..."

- POPPIE76DE Verified Customer

Always welcoming always fare great customer service whether it's Joe in service Pete in sales Monique answering these calls or Eli. Great place to be buying or just getting maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Luber , Monique in customer service Joe in service and Pete in sales

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car has a really horrible brake noise. That noise has..."

- tom Verified Customer

My car has a really horrible brake noise. That noise has been there for a long time. This is not a Cheap car, this is a Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been a regular customer at Land Rover Orlando since 2012...."

- ifly4swa Verified Customer

Been a regular customer at Land Rover Orlando since 2012. I have zero complaints. They are always professional, helpful and friendly. Highly recommend them to any Land Rover owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service department. They go the extra mile,..."

- Giriam Verified Customer

Exceptional service department. They go the extra mile, the service department makes you feel wanted and understand, address issues. Unlike some online comments, I do not have issues with Land Rover's reliability matters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was Excellent The whole team the dealership..."

- RAYANM5 Verified Customer

Everything was Excellent The whole team the dealership nice and clean quality . The service department with manager Anthony And service advisor Adam nice people I love this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am delighted with the service department at Land Rover..."

- JIMSTARLEY Verified Customer

I am delighted with the service department at Land Rover Orlando. They are efficient, professional and friendly. They explain in detail the work being done on the car, and I greatly appreciate their proficiency and dedication to first class service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is inept at best, broken promise..."

- Prichards

The service department is inept at best, broken promise after broken promise, the last broken promise was Saturday after stating the car was ready for pick up and of course I drive there for the 4th time and the vehicle still was not completed, then the service manager stated that my car would be delivered on Monday ( keep in mind this has been going on since September of 2020 and here I sit on Wednesday night with no vehicle, no phone calls and zero communication, our family has bought 14 cars collectively from the Fields auto group and I will insure that this is the last!!!!! I will post this on all review boards, absolutely ridiculous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with the Vellar, the car is very..."

- Elizalo2008

We are very happy with the Vellar, the car is very cool! We made the purchase within 3days thanks to Matt dedication in finding us the right financing bank. It was a very nice and smooth experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Yates

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $55,135
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $54,780
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $54,425
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,530
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $54,855
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $66,370
2020 Land Rover Discovery
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD