Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nelson Rodriguez.
Nelson Rodriguez
Nelson Rodriguez at Ocean Automotive Group
Refer Me
5.0

Nelson Rodriguez

Salesperson

Ocean Automotive Group

9675 NW 12th St
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Nelson Rodriguez

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente dealer , atención cordial amabilidad y buena..."

- Yasmany Garcia

Excelente dealer , atención cordial amabilidad y buena comunicación , ya son varias compras que mi familia realiza en este dealer, lo recomendamos y agradecemos sus servicios

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Nunez

Feb 10, 2021

Ocean Automotive Group responded

Gracias Yasmany! Estamos muy contentos de que haya tenido una gran experiencia.

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angel todo Profesional "

- javier

Excelente Excelente Excelente y 25 veces excelente Excelente Excelente Excelente y 25 veces excelente Excelente Excelente Excelente y 25 veces excelenteExcelente Excelente Excelente y 25 veces excelente

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bohorquez, Angel Pelaez

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TO BUY A NEW CAR!!!! THINKING Ocean Mazda"

- Keith Rueda / Nelson Pereira Verified Customer

Nice - Very friendly - 0 stress - 100% time to help us - Excelente atención de todos !!! Son super eficientes y muy buena organización en todo !!! Staff is very knowledgeable - Friendly and attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman and Dealer"

- MATTYRWALL Verified Customer

Outstanding service from our salesman Nelson Rodriguez and the Finance person, Tony Garcia. I also love the facilities, the beautiful car and their attention to detail. Thank you for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Garcia

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"mazda cx 30"

- DANIELC718 Verified Customer

the service was great and attentive, from the moment we arrived Nelson was helpful and straight to the point on what i wanted. a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lara

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent treatment "

- OSCAR15S Verified Customer

Very happy with the salesman and personnel of this dealership. Our new car Mazda CX-5 2020 is great and they have done a lot of improvements to this model now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lara

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- RNADER25 Verified Customer

Very helpful, professional and courteous. Made the buying experience easier. I would recommend this dealership to anyone buying or leasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lara

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson"

- MARTINYACONIS Verified Customer

Nelson is all what a sales person can and should be. Creative and sincere, doing all what he could to get the deal done on time. Thanks for a great experience getting our new CX9

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Team From start to finish. I was in and out "

- ANGEL31 Verified Customer

Amazing Team From start to finish. I was in and out in very little time. they Streamlined the whole process for me and I never felt pressured one bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Nunez, Jorge Rodriguez

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIVE STAR SERVICE"

- ANNETTE LABRADOR Verified Customer

Ocean Mazda exceeded my expectations in every way. Starting with sales, Nelson went above and beyond to help me lease a new car. He listened to my driving needs and delivered with reasonable options. In the service department, Joey consistently notified me the status of my car. Everyone I encountered at Ocean Mazda greeted me with a warm smile and I truly appreciate the service from all employees I encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Tejeda

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $42,900

2018 Audi S5

$42,900

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,645

2021 Mazda CX-30

$29,645

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car

2021 Mazda CX-9

Call for Price

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,900

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $44,800

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$44,800

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $75,900

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$75,900