Nestor Soto
Nestor Soto at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Nestor Soto

Professional Sales Associate

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
262 Reviews

I was born in New York City in the 60’s and raised in Puerto Rico. I was 18 years old when I join the US Army. I arrived to Ft Lewis, WA. In 1985 and fell in love with all the beautiful trees and beautiful cars. I’m a car guy and a animal fanatic. If you’re interested in looking at a vehicle please don’t hesitate to contact me directly. I will make the process fun and easy with over $90 Million in inventory to choose from I can assure you we have what you're looking for.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

US ARMY VETERAN

262 Reviews of Nestor Soto

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my truck and buying it was the easiest thing I‘be done in a long while. Thank you More

by Cindyrose81859
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nestor Soto was extremely helpful with the purchase of my new truck. Outstanding Sales Consultant!! More

by Christopherevansmith7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Soto

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend to find a good vehicle of your needs. Come see Mayco Delgado. More

by Scottqueja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maycol Delgado

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maycol and Nestor were a pleasure to work with. Personable and charming, they never once made me feel pressured to make a purchase that wasn't right for me. Northwest Motorsports, go there to purch More

by QUIN
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere, Maycol Delgado

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating, very transparent, and I felt they had my best interests in mind throughout the process. More

by Kevin.kilborn
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Fredricksen

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nestor Helped Us Get Exactly What We Wanted And We Definitely Left Happy! Highly Recommend! More

by jaedenfreitas34
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is amazing sales people were very honest and worked with me all the way thru the process even making sure i got a good deal. Thank you all. More

by Jsubediang
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So happy to have found NW Motorsport. I believe they dealt fairly with me, cared about my concerns, and gave me a great deal. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, and Nestor esp More

by adrianew72
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nestor and his associates were fantastic! Very personable and friendly. Go in and tell ‘em what you want and they’ll hook you up! More

by mattjones
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Nester Soto Salesmen & Army Veteran. & Sam Valerie Great doing business with you. I really enjoyed our conversations Nestor much in common. I am very happy with the Chrysler 300 I purcha More

by win308topshot
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive