About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nestor Soto.
Nestor Soto
Nestor Soto,  Professional Sales Associate, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.8

Nestor Soto

Professional Sales Associate

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

US ARMY VETERAN

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

103 Reviews of Nestor Soto

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and they do everything they can to help you. "

- C_ocull

Nestor was the consummate professional. He listens to what you need and does everything he can to make it happen. Never pressured the sale, only cared that the customer was satisfied no matter the decision. Highly recommend to all that are interested in buying from Northwest Motorsport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Nestor. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple Transaction "

- Mhardman

I found a vehicle online that was in a different city. I set up an appointment with Nestor Soto. He easily navigated through the paperwork and explanations. The truck was delivered the following day. It was a quick, simple and easy transaction. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your easy experience. It is wonderful to hear that Nestor was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- RyderChoate1

Very professional and comfortable place with the best sales men in WA. Highly recommend! Nestor made me feel very comfortable and found my dream truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We really appreciate your review. Nestor is an awesome and heartwarming individual. He always wants whats best for our customers in hopes they will return one day to find something new! Enjoy your new truck!!!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"BUYER BEWARE"

- melissaj819

Buyer beware!!! We purchased a used 2013 GMC Denali back in March of this year. This is the third car we have purchased from NW Motorsport. Within 6 weeks we were told we had a cracked radiator and now a blown head gasket - so in the first 6 months of ownership, we have spent $5,000 in repairs. DO NOT TRUST their inspection process — spend the $100 to have an independent mechanic check the car. These guys will never get our business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2018

melissaj819 responded

I have replyed to customer care and have not gotten a response. I am without a working vehicle to safely transport my family. Please address this issue.

Aug 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Melissa, we appreciate your honest review. We see that you contacted our Customer Care Department earlier today and they reached back out to you. We will wait for your response and then try to reach out again. We would like to look into this for you. Again, thank you for reaching out to us.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"gmc sierra"

- FrazerJ

I got a call from Nestor, He wanted to see how things were going and how I was liking my new truck. After talking briefly on the phone I told him about some of my concerns with my trucks tailgate which had some flaws that really bugged me ( Not to bad) He advised me to bring it on down he wanted to see. So when I arrived at the dealership I was greeted with kindness and I showed him the issues I was having and he said you know what buddy lets fix this. He went above and beyond to make sure i was happy and my problem with my tailgate was fixed. Nestor's kind gesture really made my day. Northwest has one awesome employee. I appreciate everything and would recommend not only Northwest but Nestor to all my friends and family who are in need of a new ride!! Thanks again for everything.... much appreciation to Nestor and Northwest!!! You guys Rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"was looking fro an SRT"

- Darabbit82

Was looking for an SRT found on that the wife had liked. I asked for the no bull their best price...I explain I do not like to haggle and I was willing to pay fair price they knocked off $500 and said that was their very best price. I explained that USAA offered that on their car buying site ($500 off) without a haggle... needless to say I had to walk. To make it easier on everyone else the price you see is the price they will stick to. EDIT: Was contacted by Nestor Soto from NW Motorsports.... 7/25/2018 17:39 pm - He has stated to me that it is policy that they do not negotiate on price. - It is a take it or leave it price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Esguerra

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Red Sled"

- TheJuice

Thanks for the help Nestor! Red sled ready for action! Appreciate your humor and knowledge on cars. Definitely will recommend you to friends and family. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Sweet truck! It's great to hear Nestor was able to get you into the perfect vehicle, and that you had a great experience with the NWMS team. We work hard to earn your satisfaction. Thanks for the great review!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"427/4speed faster than yours "

- Nastyness

Love this place, they have a everything you can think of, from classic mussel cars to big bad boys lifted trucks. They make the buying experience and process so easy and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Awesome vehicles and great people! It's all part of the NWMS experience. Thanks for the great review, and we hope to see you again soon!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like home..."

- ChevyGuyLiftes

Great buisness there I recommend everybody buying a new or used car to come to NWMS. Had not trouble finding the vehicle I wanted Nestor was the best! A+++++++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

That's a pretty fantastic grade! It's awesome to hear Nestor was able to provide such an amazing experience and could find the perfect vehicle for you. We appreciate the review, and hope to see you again!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal."

- Edgar

First time buying a car. Very simple process. Very friendly. Easy and relaxing atmosphere. Nestor didnt pressure me into committing to anything i didnt want. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We appreciate you choosing NWMS for your first car buying experience! Nestor and our team works hard to connect each customer to their perfect vehicle and to provide superior services while doing so. Thank you for the kind review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (1944 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725