About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nestor Soto.
Nestor Soto
Nestor Soto,  Professional Sales Associate, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.8

Nestor Soto

Professional Sales Associate

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

US ARMY VETERAN

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

108 Reviews of Nestor Soto

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- SharonandNed

Our original referred source Eric, was ready to greet us when we walked in through the doors, who then guided us to Nestor who was very helpful in showing and getting us into a vehicle that we liked, but also with manageable payments. We appreciate their mission to provide excellent service, and to have agents who listen to our primary concerns made it a more valuable experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Guiberson

Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck Sharon! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Nestor Soto and Eric Guiberson could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth transaction "

- Janet123

Ask for Nestor Soto he was so easy to work with he had the Jeep ready to test drive when we got there gave us what we wanted for our trade in went smooth and was easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Janet, we do appreciate the time you took to write a review of your recent visit. Nestor Soto is a shining star in our Sales Team. He does make the car buying process smooth, fast and fun. To hear we were able to provide you with a fair value for your trade in is awesome. Enjoy your new jeep!.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great company. Always great service "

- Seattle buyer

My experience with Nestor Soto was awesome. Quality customer service. Definitely coming back for another car and would recommend everyone here to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Nestor Soto is dedicated to outstanding service and we are pleased to hear he delivered this to you. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family.

Oct 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kahlob

Nestor was an outstanding rep and helped us find the perfect vehicle for our growing family. Highly recommend for anyone that is in the area that may be looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your Buick for your growing family! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Nestor. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive for. We look forward to helping you or any of your family and friends in the future.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! Awesome car!!"

- Allysonnroberts

Had a great experience with the company and would highly recommend to anyone. Lots of locations to choose from so easy to get access to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, DJ Wagener

Sep 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle Allysonn :)

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Pleased in Puyallup"

- KT092218

I found this dealer online via USAA. Was very pleased with my experience. Worth the drive. Thank you for making this purchase quick and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanis Daniels

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and they do everything they can to help you. "

- C_ocull

Nestor was the consummate professional. He listens to what you need and does everything he can to make it happen. Never pressured the sale, only cared that the customer was satisfied no matter the decision. Highly recommend to all that are interested in buying from Northwest Motorsport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Nestor. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple Transaction "

- Mhardman

I found a vehicle online that was in a different city. I set up an appointment with Nestor Soto. He easily navigated through the paperwork and explanations. The truck was delivered the following day. It was a quick, simple and easy transaction. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your easy experience. It is wonderful to hear that Nestor was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- RyderChoate1

Very professional and comfortable place with the best sales men in WA. Highly recommend! Nestor made me feel very comfortable and found my dream truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We really appreciate your review. Nestor is an awesome and heartwarming individual. He always wants whats best for our customers in hopes they will return one day to find something new! Enjoy your new truck!!!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"BUYER BEWARE"

- melissaj819

Buyer beware!!! We purchased a used 2013 GMC Denali back in March of this year. This is the third car we have purchased from NW Motorsport. Within 6 weeks we were told we had a cracked radiator and now a blown head gasket - so in the first 6 months of ownership, we have spent $5,000 in repairs. DO NOT TRUST their inspection process — spend the $100 to have an independent mechanic check the car. These guys will never get our business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2018

melissaj819 responded

I have replyed to customer care and have not gotten a response. I am without a working vehicle to safely transport my family. Please address this issue.

Aug 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Melissa, we appreciate your honest review. We see that you contacted our Customer Care Department earlier today and they reached back out to you. We will wait for your response and then try to reach out again. We would like to look into this for you. Again, thank you for reaching out to us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (1762 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999