Neysi DeGarcia
Neysi DeGarcia at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Neysi DeGarcia

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Neysi DeGarcia

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service as a whole was very clear, nice, and fast. John was who took care of us and he made sure we were taken care of. More

by hec123454
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Valued Customer, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with John. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, honest,very helpful staff that goes above and beyond. Great service and helpful people More

by gouffray22
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Gouffray22, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Un servicio perfecto. Y el trato de la vendedora inmejorable, siempre atenta y dispuesta. Gracias More

by rsandokan.garcia
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear rsandokan.garcia, First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for your 5-star review, and for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Miami team. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with your salesperson and found them to be always attentive and willing. That is what we love to hear, and we hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. However, we are concerned about the 2-star ratings you gave to Leo, Mike, and Cesar. Your concerns are very important to us, and we would like to personally address them with you. A member of our Management Team will be reaching out to follow up with you and determine what resulted in a 2-star rating where these team members are concerned. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing any concerns or questions you may have. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member - Sharon Translation: Estimado rsandokan.garcia, En primer lugar, lo valoramos como cliente y apreciamos su negocio. Gracias por su reseña de 5 estrellas y por tomarse el tiempo para comunicarse y compartir sus comentarios y sentimientos sobre su experiencia con nuestro equipo de Miami. Dependemos en gran medida de sus valiosos comentarios para el control de calidad. Estamos encantados de saber que disfrutó de su experiencia con su vendedor y encontró que siempre están atentos y dispuestos. Eso es lo que nos encanta escuchar, y esperamos que se haya sentido parte de la familia durante su visita. Sin embargo, nos preocupan las calificaciones de 2 estrellas que le dio a Leo, Mike y Cesar. Sus preocupaciones son muy importantes para nosotros, y nos gustaría abordarlas personalmente con usted. Un miembro de nuestro equipo de gestión se comunicará con usted para hacer un seguimiento con usted y determinar qué resultó en una calificación de 2 estrellas en lo que respecta a estos miembros del equipo. Off Lease Only se creó con la visión de cambiar la experiencia de compra de automóviles teniendo en cuenta a usted, el cliente. En los últimos veinticinco años, esa visión ha experimentado un crecimiento fenomenal con más de 350,000 clientes leales. Atribuimos este crecimiento a dos ideales principales: ahorrar a los clientes miles de clientes por debajo de la venta al por menor en los autos de sus sueños y preocuparse genuinamente por la felicidad de cada cliente antes, durante y después de la venta. Nuestro objetivo es brindarle una experiencia excepcional de 5 estrellas, y estamos orgullosos de ofrecer la experiencia de compra de automóviles usados más transparente sin cargos ocultos y sin estrés por regatear precios. Esperamos hablar con usted y abordar cualquier inquietud o pregunta que pueda tener. Respetuosamente Su miembro del equipo de atención al cliente - Sharon

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service everything was very fast I was in the dealer probably 30-45 minutes and left with my brand new car thank you More

by Sergio1234
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Sergio1234, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience very fast. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your nearly new BMW 530e! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a clean honest place and the attention they have with the clients is excellent More

by robertomechanic
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genesis Girot

Oct 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Robertomechanic, Thank you for visiting Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, professional and expedient. All around a fantastic experience and I would come again in the future. More

by dsp.0211
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Valued customer, Hearing that you had a FANTASTIC experience with Neysi is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Toyota Prius. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience here at off lease and I’m very happy with my car More

by Rebeccamardini
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Rebeccamardini, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you are happy with your Mitsubishi. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,899
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,499
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,999
2017 Honda Civic
used
Burgundy Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,995
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $32,999
2020 Audi Q3
used
Pulse Orange exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive