Nicc Phommavanh
Nicc Phommavanh at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Nicc Phommavanh

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
191 Reviews

I have a beautiful family and love to spend time with them as much as I can. I strive on the daily to help my customers find the ideal vehicle for them!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

finding you the best deal for you dollar!

191 Reviews of Nicc Phommavanh

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicc is the best, went the extra mile to take care of me. Easiest buying experience I’ve ever had. More

by Brian.tellers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

NMP is the “go-to” place if you ever need a vehicle. Amazing and very helpful staff members. Special thank you to Nicc Phommavanh for his helping heart. Our family finally got a car that fits our needs! More

by Tuumasina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted nicely every time I went to the dealership and they helped make buying a vehicle fast and easy More

by Ezcaspersen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not much words to express my thanks to Nick for helping me out not once but twice. Thank you Nick More

by Punaavajr88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Nic stayed longer than closing time to get me taken cared of 5 stars !! More

by Rmontoy180
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicc was awesome. Just bought our 3rd vehicle from them. Nikk was our last salesman for our last 2. Go see this guy. Exceptional Job! More

by RSibucao74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicc Phommavanh welcomed me and my dad with warm smile and helped us get me in a new car. Worked really hard to find what I wanted. And was super nice the whole time More

by Rosejacqueline86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They help me find my perfect first car it was super easy and stress free! More

by Spencerr1776
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Sam Valiere

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

highly recommend this dealership. They were all very kind and nice to hang with. Our rep, Nick, walked us through the process and helped us through every hurdle that came our way. More

by Angel C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, reliable. Only place we will ever buy a car! Nicc P and Steve Scott we absolutely amazing!! More

by Lizicasey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive