Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nicholas Benuska
Nicholas Benuska at Porsche Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Nicholas Benuska

Porsche Manager

Porsche Farmington Hills

37911 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Nicholas Benuska

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my initial contact by phone; thru to the point of..."

- Leonardo

From my initial contact by phone; thru to the point of sale, my experience was outstanding. All the people i interacted with were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This experience continued with their service dept as well! The Concierge offering was a surprise and a treat. I now realize what Ive been missing all these years. Kudos to the entire staff! Plus I love the car!!!!!! Again, Thanks Nick, Stephen,Shawn,&Jennifer! Also enjoyed chatting with your Concerge driver.And thanks to Mark who I contacted earlier before the Pandemic locked us indoors. Len Casillo

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

Leonardo, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Porsche Farmington Hills. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Che' Shaydak GM

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a fantastic experience at this dealership. Everyone..."

- Pete

Had a fantastic experience at this dealership. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and friendly, and there was excellent communication throughout the process. Porsche's online system for exchanging documents and information is really convenient as well. The business side of things was smooth and quick. I couldn't be happier about the car, the deal, and the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Winkler, Jennifer Robison

Feb 13, 2021

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Porsche Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Porsche Dealership in Michigan"

- Donovan J. Greening

This is beyond the best Porsche dealership in Michigan. Everyone in this facility is extremely kind, caring and thorough. I have dealt with this dealership for years and truly have nothing but good things to say!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

Hi Donovan, thank you so much for your positive comments about the team at Porsche of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Dr.Kpan4s

Very nice, Sincere and genuine staff making the purchase experience very pleasant. I worked with dan, nick and jennifer. All wonderful to work with and professional compared to other dealerships selling the same line of automobiles I love my 2017 4s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kelley, Jennifer Robison, Dan Kelley

Jun 18, 2017

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

We are happy you had such a great experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we hope you enjoy your new 2017 4s!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (2 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $106,950
2021 Porsche 718 Boxster
new
Grey exterior
RWD
new 2021 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $119,270
2021 Porsche Panamera
new
Purple exterior
8-Speed Porsche Doppelkupplung (PDK)
AWD