Nicholas Bonvillain
Nicholas  Bonvillain at Barker Honda
Refer Me

Nicholas Bonvillain

Sales Consultant

Barker Honda

1662 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Houma, LA 70360

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Nicholas Bonvillain

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicholas, the salesman, was friendly, knowledgeable, and did not pressure to buy. Your finance person was helpful. More

by VALLIC123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Lapeyre

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I spoke with multiple dealerships across the state of La. They were the most honest and straight forward and didn’t attempt to mark up the car just because they knew i was coming in pre-approved or cash sale More

by DAVIDANTHONYLLOYD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2022

Barker Honda responded

DAVIDANTHONYLLOYD thank you for choosing Barker Honda out of the whole state of Louisiana! Enjoy your new Honda and we look forward to helping you again next time!

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barker Honda has great service and friendly people. Everybody there made sure they told you hello or acknowledged you. More

by RODAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Barker Honda responded

RODAY thank you for taking time to share your great experience! We look forward to having you in again next time!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Barker Honda. I was treated like family. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family. More

by SETH23BROWN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Barker Honda responded

SETH23BROWN congrats on your new Honda with us! Welcome to the Barker Honda family and we look forward to helping anyone you send our way!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Barker Honda during the purchase of my new Honda Passport. Everyone I came into contact with was very helpful and professional! More

by kmella5515
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Barker Honda responded

Kmella5515 congrats on your new Honda Passport with us! Thank you for taking time to share your great experience with our staff!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Barker. Honda are friendly and very helpful. The respect their customers. The treat their customers right. More

by DAVIDLEROUX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Barker Honda responded

DAVIDLEROUX thank you for taking time to share your great experience with our staff! We look forward to having you in again next time!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a vehicle since my prior vehicle was considered a “total loss” after hurricane Ida. Every person that I came across at Barker Honda was very helpful and kind. It took 4-5 months for my More

by ACAZENAVE05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Geist

Apr 11, 2022

Barker Honda responded

ACAZENAVE05 congrats on your new Honda with us and thanks for your patience as well! We appreciate you taking time to share your great experience with us here at Barker Honda!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very well attended at the dealership by Nicholas Bonvillain who gave me all support needed. More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2022

Barker Honda responded

David we are really happy to hear that Nicholas was able to help you get the vehicle you wanted! Thanks for taking time to share your great experience!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very informative. Polite, knowledgeable, attentive, professional and prompt. Barker family continues to live up to their stellar reputation More

by RMBEYER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2022

Barker Honda responded

RMBEYER congrats on your new Honda with us! It means a lot that we continue to live up to our expectations set thru the years!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience. Always polite & professional! Great job Nicholas!!! Looking forward to my next purchase. More

by TIFFANYTEMPLET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2022

Barker Honda responded

TIFFANYTEMPLET thank you for taking time to share your kind words for Nicholas! We look forward to helping you again next time as well!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,400
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,608
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $38,000
2016 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,000
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,348
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive