Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Cleer.
Nick Cleer
Nick Cleer at Ken Ganley Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Cleer

Sales Consultant

Ken Ganley Nissan

5180 Montville Dr
Medina, OH 44256

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Nick Cleer

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ganley Nissan dealership was very professional and..."

- MKRIVAK Verified Customer

The Ganley Nissan dealership was very professional and detail oriented in my car buying experience. Rose even stayed past close to show me all of the features of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Mkrivak, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Nissan, Inc.!

May 11, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

MKRIVAK, Thank you for the 5 star review! Here at Ken Ganley Nissan we strive for 100% customer satisfaction! We are so glad you had such a great experience at our dealership! Have a great day!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience from walking into the store and test..."

- SKASA1973 Verified Customer

My experience from walking into the store and test driving my coyote vehicle to closing the deal and driving off the lot (and after) was nothing short of stellar. Nick and Antoine were super helpful and accommodating. Their communication and attention to my questions was quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend Ganley Nissan in Medina to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kuenzel, Felix Santiago Gonzalez , Antoine Russell

Apr 03, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

We appreciate your business and are glad to hear you are happy with your sales experience.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great! The service department had me in and out..."

- MELISSAHAMMON Verified Customer

Nick was great! The service department had me in and out in no time with a loaner while a repair was done on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bena

Mar 12, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Melissahammon, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Nissan, Inc.!

Mar 12, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

MELISSAHAMMON, Thank you for such an awesome review! We will gladly pass along this great review to Nick and the service team. Have a great day!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience was great, but the financing office was..."

- NotSatisfied Verified Customer

Sales experience was great, but the financing office was not. I have an excellent credit rating of 830 and the loan officer said the best he could do was over 7% for 5 years. I ended up refinancing almost immediately. I complained at the time and should have just arranged my own financing. At least I learned something. This is the only time I've ever had a finance office not be able to beat a loan offer from my local bank (Huntington 5.4%). Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony (Finance Officer)

Mar 09, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Thank you for letting us know you had a great sales experience but were unhappy with the loan rate we were able to obtain for you.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd lease car from Ken Ganley Nissan. Their..."

- JOESTRAKA Verified Customer

This is my 2nd lease car from Ken Ganley Nissan. Their service is exceptional and personnel are knowledgeable and friendly. Look forward to my 3rd lease car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Rader

Mar 09, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Joe, thank you for providing positive feedback regarding the great service you received from your sales associate and the service department.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service with friendly staff who were very helpful..."

- STALLWORTHO14 Verified Customer

Quick service with friendly staff who were very helpful in resolving my issue. Nick really took time to explain things to me and kept me abreast of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

STALLWORTH014, Thank you for the 5 star review! We will gladly pass this great review on to Nick and the sales team. Have a great day!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For me, there is no other Dealership in our area that can..."

- TLOWE47 Verified Customer

For me, there is no other Dealership in our area that can hold a candle to the great employees at Ganley Nissan. Everyone makes you feel like family and that is very important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Koty

Jan 28, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

TLOWE47. Thank you for the 5 star review! Here at Ken Ganley Nissan we strive for 100% customer satisfaction! We will gladly pass along this awesome review to Nick, Jimmy and the sales team. Thank you and have a great day!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $33,631
2020 Nissan Maxima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,407
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,685
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,685
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,685
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan NV Cargo NV2500 HD car, priced at $35,245
2021 Nissan NV Cargo NV2500 HD
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD