About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Fontana.
Nick Fontana
Nick Fontana, Service Advisor, Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale
4.9

Nick Fontana

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

10055 W Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Nick Fontana

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Ron1235

Love this place I was treated very well and fairly they got me in they got me out in the amount of time it was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I am happy to know our team provided you such a good experience with us. Thank you for sharing about your time here. If we can be of any further service to you, do not hesitate to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex is the best! "

- Stef2018

We had shopped around for several days, visiting several dealerships in our area all leaving us stressed and unsatisfied with the customer service provided by other sales men. For the last and final time we headed home frustrated with our experiences, ready to give up somehow Facebook decided to notify me of one last dealership we should look at which led us to Alex’s Car Lot! I contacted Alex right then and there as one final attempt in purchasing a car. We set an appointment for the next morning. We were greeted as if we were family! I cannot express how pleased we were with the amazing customer service we received from Alex and the entire staff there. We drove off that same day with two 2018 Jeep Renegades with a non running Jeep Cherokee as trade in (seriously had to be towed in) and zero money down! As we all know when financing a car the final step is filling out a TON of dreaded paperwork while your BRAND NEW CAR is sitting outside calling your name making you want to just hurry up and get it finalized but also wanting to make sure you understand exactly what your signing. That’s when we met Sam in finance, he made the last step quick and efficient while making sure he answered any questions we had. We were handed our keys and as we left we had come to the conclusion that the car buying experience that they offer is by far the best in the Phoenix and surrounding areas have to offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Neufeld, Sam Buttes

Oct 19, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I am so very pleased to hear that Alex and our team could help to you to feel like part of our family here. Congratulations on not one, but two 2018 Jeep Renegades! Thank you for leaving us such a glowing review. If we can be of any more help to you, do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help.- Eric Ortega, General Manager

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep repair "

- Screen man

Service rep was very nice and knowledgeable and took good care of us we received our jeep back in a very quick time and was totally satisfied with the work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I am so happy to hear that you were totally satisfied with our team's work! Thank you for choosing to come and see us here. If we can be of any more service to you in the future with your Jeep, be sure to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase "

- gary123

This dealer was very efficient in respecting what we were looking for and the customer service was outstanding. The financial department was very good also and gave us all the information we needed to purchase our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Buttes , Sam Rivera

May 17, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Gary, I am thrilled to hear that our team here was able to help provide an overall wonderful experience for you. Thank you for taking the time to share this great review and rating with us. If you need anything else moving forward, be sure to come back and see us again. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick did an awesome job!"

- Yvonne C.

Nick was professional and very patient with my questions and concerns regarding the services on my Jeep Cherokee. He also let me know that I can contact him should I have any further questions and/or concerns. Thank you so much Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Yvonne, we appreciate you coming into our service department—thank you so much! I'm glad you've had great experiences with both sales and service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overly excited we got our new Jeep"

- Tumusa

Salesman very helpful in assisting in a veichle we were really looking for. Manager was able to work with us to get a value price. Financing. was excellent guiding us through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Rosales, Terry Kingston , Financing: Iron

Nov 30, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your experience here. Thank you for coming in and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Service"

- 775Sione

I thought it would take a few hours to change the fan motor inside the vent but the service was completed in an hour after the appointment. The service rep kept me updated and was very informative by highlighting future appoinrments needed for maintenance and prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I'm delighted that you had such a speedy experience with our service department! The team will be happy to hear that you had a great visit. Thank you for coming in and for sharing these kind words. Please let me know if you need anything else! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- HectorO

They went extra lengths to get me an auto even with the bad credit I have, they did everything in their hands to get me into a car that same day, awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Michel, Paul Trejo

Jun 20, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I'm glad we were able to get you into a new car, Hector! Thank you for choosing us and for leaving such positive feedback! Let us know if you need anything else. -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service. "

- eaj1986

This was the first time I took in my car for an oil change and I did not have any problems from the appointment set up to the appointment. It's nice seeing that they are more than willing to help each other out as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Enriquez

Jun 06, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I'm glad that our service department met your expectations! We are definitely more than willing to help each other out — we're a happy team. Thank you for your wonderful review and please feel free to come back if there's anything else we can help you with! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (780 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,964

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,415

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$93,725

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

2018 Jeep Renegade

$27,810

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,420

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,420