Nick Hodgson
Nick Hodgson  at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Nick Hodgson

New Car Sales

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.8
136 Reviews

Kalamazoo born and raised, WMU alumnus, here to help find the right car to fit your needs.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelors of Business Administration with specialty in Sales & Business Marketing

4.8

136 Reviews

Write a Review

136 Reviews of Nick Hodgson

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always Love bringing our car to the dealership for service. Keep up the good work. More

by TODD59
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear you love bringing your car here! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly. Clean showroom. Efficienct. Helpful. Dealer knowledgeable and helped us set up Bluetooth. Communication was excellent. More

by THERESAMARIESWEET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taylor

Sep 27, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made everything so easy and we’re very helpful with no pressure to buy More

by mariannevandygriff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger

Sep 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Nick Hodson was awesome to deal with. Would definitely come back in the future for vehicle purchases More

by alexdarby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear that Nick was able to help get you into a great new car. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was sharp, efficient and kind to work with. I drove away in the car of my dreams! More

by dbduram
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Matt Taylor

Jul 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am very happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department with Nick. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car through Maple Hill Subaru. No high pressure sales tactics, but rather great customer service. More

by drparsons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the process of buying your new car. I hope you are enjoying it. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff members are very friendly and courteous. They are eager to help if they can. More

by IGGSTER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Grubb, Lauren Armbruster

May 02, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here at Maple Hill Auto Group. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 6th car purchase from MH by members from our family. They must be doing something right. We have no reason to go,elsewhere. They treat us fairly and without any surprises. The staff is knowledge More

by WAYNE28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was thrilled with the process of picking out and buying a new Subaru. The sales department (Nick H. and Victor) worked together to help me choose between a new and used vehicle and couldn't have been more More

by TGARLAND2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We are so happy to hear that Nick and Victor were able to work with you to get you into a great new car! We hope you are loving it. If there is anything we can ever do for you in the future, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The young woman who handled my service appointment was helpful in explaining the service to my Subaru Forester and time it would take. She was very helpful and kind. I hope to see her again. More

by NDSCHEPERS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I’m sorry that I do not know name of young woman.

Mar 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

Mar 28, 2022

NDSCHEPERS responded

I discovered the name of the person who was so very helpful at my last appointment. It was Lauren Armbruster. Definitely five stars.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive