Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Magdalin.
Nick Magdalin
Nick Magdalin at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Nick Magdalin

Sales Associate

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

815 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

110 Reviews of Nick Magdalin

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I set up an appointment to view and Test drive a new car...."

- WW2

I set up an appointment to view and Test drive a new car. I was met by Pat he was ready and very happy to answer all my questions. Then I was helped by Nick and Victor to finish my purchase. The whole process was smooth and I drove off with the car I love. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Aguilar, Pat Thilberg

May 03, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crystal was great with us in getting our car. She was..."

- Cbth44

Crystal was great with us in getting our car. She was very informative, kind, and worked with us through the whole process, leading to a successful purchase of our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Huitron

Apr 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are very happy to hear that Crystal provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience ever. Went in with nerves..."

- Tinkerbella77

The best car buying experience ever. Went in with nerves but came out with my new beautiful car. Every one treated me as I was family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick helps us to by our Ford Transit-150 mid-roof . For..."

- Balancristina93

Nick helps us to by our Ford Transit-150 mid-roof . For the beginning we was looking for low roof van pre-owned maybe 2016-2018 , but Nick showed to us the difference between low and mid roof . Finally , decided to go for more space and comfortable van ,and he get us a very good deal . The car is very fancy even is for work , I can start the car from phone, I have ford app were is all information about car, very useful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service! Got a good deal on my car..."

- BERYFUL Verified Customer

Great people, great service! Got a good deal on my car and work done on it! Thanks definitely coming back for great service. Unfortunately I don’t remember the names that were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far best experience hands-down thanks to sales rep..."

- Gensey Rodriguez

By far best experience hands-down thanks to sales rep Crystal. This was not our first car purchase we have been around the block before but by far this was the easiest and smoothest transaction we have had. The great attentiveness and customer service provided by Crystal was amazing. Definitely will continue to come here for all future purchases thanks to her and to Nick on giving us great information for our new vehicle. Big Kudos guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Huitron

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service guys are professional , courteous & Helpful. The..."

- JamesP

Service guys are professional , courteous & Helpful. The overall staff does a solid job and my experiences have been positive and I would recommend to prospective customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely professionals and a pleasure to work with made..."

- rhinoversion1

Absolutely professionals and a pleasure to work with made my wife and I feel like where million dollar customers throughout the entire process! Five Star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the start our experience was wonderful. They were..."

- C Verified Customer

From the start our experience was wonderful. They were so knowledgeable about the car we wanted to purchase. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Thilberg

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How do you miss burned out tail light and license plate..."

- RJMC1313 Verified Customer

How do you miss burned out tail light and license plate bulbs when doing an oil and filter change. Money was left on the table

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,247

2021 Ford F-150

$43,247

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,695

2021 Ford Escape

$33,695

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,725

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$29,725

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,785

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,785

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,190

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,190

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $30,315

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$30,315