Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nick Mayberry
Nick Mayberry at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

Nick Mayberry

Service Manager

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
4.8
90 Reviews
4.8

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Nick Mayberry

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The accessed the car and did not suggest or charge me for..."

- Bjd

The accessed the car and did not suggest or charge me for things I did not really need. Honesty is key to good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rush

Nov 22, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for this great reveiw! Honesty si the best policy!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is fantastic. Great sales..."

- Graciedad04

The service department is fantastic. Great sales associates. I am always treated great by everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Good afternoon. Thank you so much for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to let us know you had a great experience with us. We appreciate you very much and look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick and Ryan took great care of me after I wrecked my..."

- mommahatley

Nick and Ryan took great care of me after I wrecked my Telluride. They were very easy to catch and communicate with as we dealt with the insurance company. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rush

Oct 19, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for letting us know our Kia Team did a great job during your recent visit with us. I am sorry to hear you wrecked your Telluride. We definitely appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be of assistance at any time. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I walked in until I left, I felt like they..."

- Cburris63

From the time I walked in until I left, I felt like they were trying to gouge me. 1. I took my van in for warranty work. Was told when I arrived there could be a $149.00 diagnostic fee if they didn’t find anything covered by warranty. The van is a 2021 with 20000 miles on it. 2. I had reserved a rental car. I was told it would cost a half day rental of $15.95. When they printed out the paper work it was $40.00. 3. I stopped and filled the car with gas before returning. $4.02 for barely over a gallon. I drove ONE block to the dealership. I was told the car wasn’t full and would be charged $75.00. I got back in the car, drove the one block to the station, forced another $1.03 into the tank. Drove back to dealership. Placed the key on the counter and told them it was over full. I was not charged $149.00 because the work was “warranty” work. Since it was “warranty” work I didn’t have to pay for the rental. They didn’t go out and check the fuel gauge when I returned the second time. I left with a migraine and high blood pressure. Next time my Kia needs work, I will go to A dealer in Bentonville or Little Rock. NOT Youngblood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 13, 2021

Cburris63 responded

Interesting. My paper work says 36 months or 36,000 miles bumper to bumper

Oct 13, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hello. I wanted to reach out to you regarding your recent visit and review. I did look into your repair order and found out the following: the only service covered by Kia was the recall performed. The door adjustment is only covered by your Kia Warranty for the first 12 months or 12000 miles and your Sedona has over 20000 miles. Kia also does not cover rentals for recalls, so the rental was not covered. The only repair covered for your visit was the recall. As a courtesy to you, we did not charge you the $149 diagnostic fee and we did not charge for the rental. With that being said, we are sorry you feel the way you do and we definitely respect your decision to take your business elsewhere in the future. Feel free to reach out to me if you would like to discuss this further. 417-882-3838 Ext. 1130 Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service there is the best! All the guys and girls are..."

- Service guy

Service there is the best! All the guys and girls are super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Gainer, Brad Duggins, Jacob Bayless , Ryan Rush

Aug 23, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car has been acting up for awhile now. Brad at..."

- jenleamor1977

My car has been acting up for awhile now. Brad at Youngblood has been attentive to my needs when calling and while at the dealership. I don’t feel as if I am ignored or being a bother like I would at other places. He has been very quick to help me. Nick has also been great to work with. While I am upset that my car has been acting up a lot, it’s good to know that there are great people that will help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins , Nick and Brad

Jul 07, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry your car has been acting up. I am glad to hear that Brad has taken great care at assisting you through the processes. We appreciate you very much. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with. They keep you in the loop of..."

- K.S.

Great people to deal with. They keep you in the loop of what is going on. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that your visit with us went so well. We look forward to seeing you during future visits. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very sad to not see Eric on my visit but Nick was..."

- Tinkspixiedust

I was very sad to not see Eric on my visit but Nick was super nice and got everything taken care of for me. I am always treated so well by every employee I come across while on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for leaving a review. We are glad to hear Nick stepped up and took great care of you during your visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad and Eric were awesome....they were friendly and Brad..."

- mojo.jojo66

Brad and Eric were awesome....they were friendly and Brad was very nice to let me know what I needed done....we will always bring our cars back to kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cantrell, Brad Duggins , Names unknown but the 2 ladies that cashed us out was awesome!

Mar 08, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hello. Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Connie Gainer - Kia Customer Relations Manager

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at Youngblood Kia. We can’t say enough..."

- Dawn

Awesome experience at Youngblood Kia. We can’t say enough how professional and easy they made it to have some warranty work completed. Nick and Eric made everything go so smoothly, we appreciate all they did for us, If you are looking for the best dealership in MO visit Youngblood Kia in Springfield, MO, You will not be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric in the Service Dept

Jan 04, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

From all of us at Youngblood, thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review. We are proud to offer great service to our customers, and we thank you for taking the time to post your comments. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results