Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Oliveri.
Nick Oliveri
Nick Oliveri at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
4.5

Nick Oliveri

Used Car Manager

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Nick Oliveri

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met Nick through an acquaintance at work. My lease on..."

- #therealHalliburton

I met Nick through an acquaintance at work. My lease on my Toyota Avalon was expiring soon and I was contemplating either an outright purchase or move into a different vehicle. Upon arriving at the dealership Nick introduced himself in a professional manner. He knew that I was a car guru and allowed me to sell myself. As a previous Camry owner for many years, I gave the 2020 Camry XSE a once over and was sold. I chose the Wind Chill Pearl w/Midnight Black Metallic Roof, Black Leather, and all-Black Badging. The car available had EVERY accessory imaginable including a Panoramic Glass Roof with front power tilt/slide moonroof. Since the purchase of this vehicle, I have 4 co-workers who have bought their cars from Nick. All I can say is if you're truly looking for a new or used vehicle consider giving Nick a call........." you won't be sorry" !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Wow! Thanks #therealHaliburton for this wonderful review about Nick and your amazing new Camry! We are thrilled to hear how your experience and recommendation has turned out for Nick. That is truly the best compliment we could have received. We do appreciate your business and hope to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- cbairdaj Verified Customer

The salesman and assistant floor manager were amazingly impactful and supportive in purchasing the camry. The only drawback I paid for the car on a Saturday and was promised to have my car ready for pickup on Monday and that didn't happen. They could have offered me something for my inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlos Chavez

Jul 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

cbairdaj, Thank you for your review and congratulations on your Camry. I do apologize for the last delivery. I glad you found our Team so impactful. Ray Brandt Auto Group

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron helped me out and made sure I left with a big..."

- jessicakenner

Aaron helped me out and made sure I left with a big smile! Thank you again Aaron! Everyone was polite and took they time to make me a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire, Aaron Kenner

Mar 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We are glad to hear that Aaron and our team provided you with a great car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Toyota and all Ray Brandt locations, we strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was personable and attentive. All questions..."

- diliso Verified Customer

Everyone was personable and attentive. All questions answered. Worked together as a team. Prompt on delivery of vehicle. Wonderful experience. I will highly recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin, Bang Bui, Aaron Kenner

Mar 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

We are happy to have provided you with the best service and experience possible! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota we truly appreciate your business!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Great people. Very patient and..."

- diliso

Excellent service. Great people. Very patient and organized. Cared about how long it was taking and if I needed anything. I will definitely be recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin, Bang Bui, Aaron Kenner

Mar 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear that we provided an excellent experience for you! At Ray Brandt Toyota and all other Ray Brandt locations, we truly care about each customer and strive to provide them with the most enjoyable and EASY experience possible! We truly appreciate your business and the recommendations! Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Amber Netto was hands down the best..."

- Jessica McCoslin Verified Customer

My experience with Amber Netto was hands down the best ever!! I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a used or new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Netto, Woody Gregoire

Feb 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Jessica! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are 100% satisfied with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot. We look forward to any future business you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was great. He got us in and out in about 2 hours...."

- FISHNCHIPZ246 Verified Customer

Terry was great. He got us in and out in about 2 hours. Everyone was very informative and friendly. We worked with Terry, Nick and Ivan. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Martinez , Terry Langley

Jan 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Terry, Ivan, and Nick were able to assist you during your visit and we appreciate you recommending our dealership! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy With My New Truck!"

- JOHNRAYMER Verified Customer

Lease deal was very good but when they offered me more for my trade then I was expecting I was sold. I will be back in 2 years for new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany El-Desoky

Jan 22, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, John! We're so thrilled to hear that Hany and Nick were able to assist you during your visit with us! We look forward to helping you out again in the future!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt Toyota on Veterans in Kenner got me the car I..."

- jgallag25

Ray Brandt Toyota on Veterans in Kenner got me the car I wanted. Alex Mena showed me lots of cars. But the Ford Focus he first showed me was the right vehicle for me. Alex knew. And he made the whole process smooth. Courteous service from all at Ray Brandt. Plus I got the right car at a reasonable price. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mena

Dec 20, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so glad to hear that Alex and Nick were able to assist you during your visit with us and were able to make the whole process smooth. Congratulations on your Ford Focus! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want to get ripped off definitely purchase a..."

- kjcdv8

If you want to get ripped off definitely purchase a vehicle here. I bought one a few months ago and it’s smoking. Of course, they are not responsible even thought the car was not serviced after the purchase and it’s only a year old. I really would not recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Edwards, James Gibson, Mario Mejia

Dec 27, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We have forwarded your message to our management team in order to have them further investigate this. If you need immediate assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $24,999

2020 Toyota Prius

$24,999

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,766

2020 Toyota Prius

$25,766

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,100

2019 Dodge Journey

$17,100

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $18,700

2019 Kia Sorento

$18,700

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $23,437

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$23,437

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,200

2019 Toyota Corolla

$14,200