Nick Purpura
Nick Purpura at Halterman's Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Nick Purpura

Customer Care Manager

Halterman's Mitsubishi

1752 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Nick Purpura

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time really going through the full car buying process, and honestly I thought it was going to be long and drawn out. The team at Halterman’s made the whole process so easy and quick! I was More

by Jrmbry
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Antigua

Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Mitsubishi responded

Jrmbry, we are so happy to read such a great review about Halterman's Mitsubishi! We hope to see you soon!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best experience I have had purchasing a car. Rodney was very helpful. I would hesitate to continue coming to Halterman’s for my future purchases. More

by John
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Baker, Eric McNicholas, Betsy Botsko, James Molina, Rodney Wilson, Sr. , John Averett, Jalynn Bruder, Chris DeLeo, Isabel Quiles, Lisa

Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am truly impressed with this dealership and the crew members! The very first person I spoke with was Sarah, she answered all of my questions, set up my appointment, and made sure I was adequately prepa More

by Gabrielle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Maldonado , Sara Tait

Aug 18, 2020

Halterman's Mitsubishi responded

Hello -, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very helpful we came in and got a new mitsubishi outlander sport and had a great time, all of the people helped us out and nick even helped us get insurance done s More

by czykeli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Mitsubishi responded

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results