Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Sugar.
Nick Sugar
Nick Sugar at Kufleitner Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Trucks of Boardman
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Sugar

Sales Professional

Kufleitner Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Trucks of Boardman

7901 Market St
Youngstown, OH 44512

Contact Me

You can visit my personal Facebook page at https://m.facebook.com/SugarCDJR/

20 Reviews of Nick Sugar

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transparency in deal. Good value on trade. Knowledge of..."

- JEMILER Verified Customer

Transparency in deal. Good value on trade. Knowledge of product. Willingness to find vehicle with desired options. Salesman, Nick Sugar, was wonderful to work with and treated us with the utmost respect during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy your new car or have service done...."

- dbs1033

Great place to buy your new car or have service done. Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff will help you with all you questions and concerns. First class all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Nicholas Sugar, he went above and beyond..."

- CHRISTOPHER.PROFERA Verified Customer

We worked with Nicholas Sugar, he went above and beyond making sure to find us the right vehicle. We couldn't be happier with our service. Everyone was very poliet and had amazing responce times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, spacious, lots of choices to choose from, EVERYONE..."

- GSHADLE1 Verified Customer

Clean, spacious, lots of choices to choose from, EVERYONE I encountered said hello or gave a smile! My only complaint is how long it took for the sale to be complete. And...you still owe me hoodies! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Kougher, Heather McQuiston, Larry Pitner, Nick Barone

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous buying experience.Nick Sugar was great to deal..."

- DAN@YOUNGSTOWNHARDCHROME.COM Verified Customer

Fabulous buying experience.Nick Sugar was great to deal with.Highly recommend Kufleitner dealership.Heather in finance was also great to deal with!!AAA+++ for everything in purchasing a new company truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather McQuiston

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great to deal with. Very down to earth,..."

- JoeT4 Verified Customer

Nick was great to deal with. Very down to earth, friendly, and made things very comfortable to work through. Paperwork was all done up before I got there and Heather was quick, kind, and very easy to work through on all of the signatures. My wife and I will definitely come back for future car purchases / leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather McQuiston, Larry Pitner

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish the whole process was seamless...."

- COLLASBARBERSHOP Verified Customer

From start to finish the whole process was seamless. Great staff, beautiful dealership and perfect truck. I was a service customer and now I’m a sales customer too. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather McQuiston, Larry Pitner

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of vehicles and the staff were all very..."

- FRANK M Verified Customer

Great selection of vehicles and the staff were all very polite. The buying experience was very straightforward and simple which is very nice for a change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather McQuiston

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with excellent sales and service. Found..."

- Jennifer L Verified Customer

Great dealership with excellent sales and service. Found me exactly the Jeep I wanted and had the running boards I added mounted the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather McQuiston, Larry Pitner

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was more than willing to help me with the car..."

- CLARA3 Verified Customer

Everyone was more than willing to help me with the car shopping experience. Clara is a wonderful saleswoman and her team was so patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Kougher, Larry Pitner , Clara Angeloff

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,710
2020 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,035
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $11,549
2014 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,705
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,455
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $56,460
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Green exterior
Automatic
4WD