Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Valenzuela.
Nick Valenzuela
Nick Valenzuela at Huntington Beach Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Valenzuela

Sales

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Nick Valenzuela

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During this very challenging time, I very much..."

- cstanz

During this very challenging time, I very much appreciated that Nick Valenzuela even came in early for me to handle my car shopping. My lease extension was up and I had to go there to turn in my previous car. Nick kept all his promises regarding the car lease and I got into a 2021 Mazda Hatchback. Also Everyone I spoke to at Mazda Huntington Beach was so kind and accommodating. Safui the finance manager was also very helpful to me. Ozzy Rios ws also helpful in securing my deal. There was a genuine feeling of honest transparency at the dealership which I gratefully appreciated. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safui in finance and Ozzy Rios both helpful

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in for its first free service and a small..."

- vmpickle

Brought my car in for its first free service and a small part recall. Amazing service all the way around. I forgot to reserve a rental car but they managed to get me one even though I was there later in the morning. All was fixed quickly and the car was returned to me washed and like new. Freddy was extremely helpful and even sent me a video of the service being done. I have never seen this before. Very nice! All around great experience and I won’t take my car anywhere else. Gem of a dealership with amazing service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fredy Campos, Tyson Voll

Nov 03, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

vmpickle, We're so happy to hear how pleased you are. Thank you...it just made our day!!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Nick purchasing a Mazda 3 for my..."

- thardway

Great experience with Nick purchasing a Mazda 3 for my son. We went there with two vehicles in mind and Nick gave us an overview and let us test drive both. My son couldn't decide which one so Nick parked them side by side for comparison and my son kept switching between them. At no time did we feel any pressure and it was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Thank you Huntington Beach Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

thardway, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I searched everywhere for a red MX-5 RF automatic and I..."

- Emi

I searched everywhere for a red MX-5 RF automatic and I couldn’t find one locally. I called Huntington Beach Mazda to ask if they could find me one. Nick Valenzuela located one still at the port. He was great. He helped me finalize the sale. I’m very happy. It’s a beautiful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edmond Lecaros

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my dream car. Service was great would recommend..."

- Mariana pena

Purchased my dream car. Service was great would recommend coming to Huntington Mazda. Nick was super helpful You won’t be disappointed with the service provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Mariana pena, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful employees i was helped by nick! he was..."

- shawna_shadwell62

very helpful employees i was helped by nick! he was great! and greg showed me how to use everything on the inside of the car. LOVE MY CAR. thank you so much mazda HB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Oct 01, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

shawna_shadwell62, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great car buying experience! Both Nick and Greg..."

- millc

It was a great car buying experience! Both Nick and Greg are very knowledgeable and have a willingness to make sure the customer is satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Sep 14, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

millc, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for stress free dealer experience even on the..."

- Psp104

Thanks for stress free dealer experience even on the hottest day in 2020. Will definitely spread the words to friends and families for this mazda dealership. Thanks once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coming in I didn’t intend to purchase a car I was just..."

- Mbaricuatro

Coming in I didn’t intend to purchase a car I was just looking.. boy was it the perfect timing to purchase one on the last day of the month. Veronica, Nick, Dustin, and the GM at HB Mazda we’re really patient with my needs in regards to financing and they were able to make it work. I highly recommend purchasing from this dealer location! Usually I hate the dealerships for the sole purpose of the hospitality that is given it doesn’t feel genuine but here at MAZDA HB I felt comfortable and accommodated well. I wish I had more knowledge on Mazda before considering they are ranked number 2 on consumer reports. I’m so happy with my purchase and will recommend everyone to MAZDA hb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Veronica Paco

Sep 01, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Mbaricuatro, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Huntington Beach Mazda getting..."

- sppitoniak

Had a great experience at Huntington Beach Mazda getting a new Mazda CX-5 Touring. Tyson and Nicolas got me a great deal. Tyson was very helpful and honest. Answered all our questions, no BS, and gave us a great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Voll

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $33,645

2020 Mazda Mazda6

$33,645

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,160

2020 Mazda CX-5

$32,160

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,655

2020 Mazda CX-5

$32,655

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,135

2020 Mazda CX-5

$33,135

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,145

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,145

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,495

2021 Mazda CX-30

$27,495