Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Carpinelli.
Nicole Carpinelli
Nicole Carpinelli at Commonwealth Honda
5.0

Nicole Carpinelli

Service Advisor

Commonwealth Honda

6 Commonwealth Dr
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Nicole Carpinelli

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't need to shop them last. I did it once. The..."

- MEEL

I don't need to shop them last. I did it once. The next 2 times I didn't . Jane was my salesperson. Could not ask for a better. Her all around knowledge and friendliness was above and Beyond the best.I recommend you see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in today for an oil change and tire rotation, as..."

- bjmunroe

I came in today for an oil change and tire rotation, as soon as i got out of car i met Nicole her great smile and upbeat personality made me feel welcomed , she explained everything in detail and very knowledgeable of my car I would give her 10 stars !!!!! Barry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veryhappy Customer "

- Tweety

Jane Moran, worked very diligently to make sure I got all the features I wanted. I was so pleased I sent three Grandchildren to lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience!"

- robc

John Thompson is the best, knowledgeable, easy to work with, takes care of his customers. This is my third purchase at Commonwealth, and I will be coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Thompson

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- jennyjenn01887

I just wanted to say how wonderful the sales and finance staff was. Jonuel was not pushy and made my car being experience very easy and positive. He was so easy to talk to about the car or just about anything! I worked with Jeff (?) in finance and he did magic, thank you! The other staff also were also very nice as my 2 kids going back and forth between the room with the TV and where I was sitting with Jonuel. When I brought my car back to be inspected, Nicole helped me with my questions and it was completed so quick! Thank you to everyone who helped out. We'll be seeing you soon when my husband trades in his lease!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonuel Pitta , Jeff (?) in Finance

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Understanding and Accommodating "

- EssentiallyNewborn

It was clearly one of the hottest days of the year, most kids just going back in school that day locally, and the service center was definitely busy, but Nicole took the time and patience to understand, not only the issue with my vehicle and the inconvenience itself, but the big dilemma I was in because of it. I could tell she sincerely accommodated me the best she could and I am absolutely appreciative and satisfied with the service provided. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- MTQ

Excellent customer service , explained all options for the purchase and was a fair deal. This is our fourth purchase from Commonwealth Motors. We will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Moran, Steve Consoli

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new 2018 Honda HR-V"

- Maria

I just leased a new 2018 Honda HR-V. I had a great experience dealing with Mr. John Thompson. Everyone was professional and pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend Mr. Thompson to any potential buyers. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience. I am very happy with my investment. Maria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Thompson

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Danielle129

Whenever I drive into Honda service iam always greeted by the friendly staff. I always work with service Advisor Nichole Carpinelli and she is a pleasure! Very friendly and treats my vehicle as it was her own!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thorough inspection "

- Pmd27

So pleased with the service dept. at Commonwealth Honda. Brought car in for what I thought was a routine servicing and they found a problem with the rear differential gear which could have caused major problems down the road. Luckily the work was under warranty. Service rep. Made arrangements for a rental while work was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure who the mechanic

1
1 - 10 of 10 results