Nicole Carter
Nicole Carter at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle
Refer Me

Nicole Carter

Sales Executive

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Nicole Carter

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicole is Great! She is very down to earth and not a pushy sales person. Also, a great listener in what I was wanting. I'll send all my friends to see her. More

by NinaNine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Tsujii, Liliam Caraballo

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

vehicle looks clean and ready for show but use car inspection can be much better later, poor use car safety inspection before putting vehicle market. More

by brightengc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience buying F-Pace SVR. Nick, Nicole, Horst and Mel, the entire team is awesome. Thank you for making the deal. Best regards. Syed More

by COPPTICS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was very patient and helpful. He was super knowledgeable and had a folksy approach which I appreciated. He let me know that he would be there for me whenever I had a question abou More

by gseely70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hennessey Kent

Jul 30, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle responded

Thank you so much , really appreciate you business

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super nice and helped us receive the vehicle back in very little time. More

by PARTS58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicole was great to work with. Great experience. Why does Liliam Varona not get a picture? More

by Bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Carter the best sales person of the year.

Jul 12, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle responded

Thank you Bill we really appreciate your business

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had such an amazing experience. Great customer service. From sales representative to financial representative. Thanks so much for a great experience. More

by NROBLES2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $179,900
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $77,930
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Santorini Black exterior
4WD
new 2022 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $70,575
2022 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Hakuba Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $46,900
2017 Land Rover Discovery
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $39,900
2020 Toyota Avalon
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi RS 6 Avant car, priced at $142,950
2021 Audi RS 6 Avant
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive