Nils McKenney
Nils McKenney at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Nils McKenney

Sales Consultant

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
111 Reviews

The Cooking Car Saleman! With core values centered in his faith, Nils loves to build realtionships. His passion is family, community and cooking. Alumnus Le Cordon Bleu, he is Co-Founder of The Stone Soup Collaboerative, a non-profit focused on feeding the food insecure members of the community, and is also Owner of The Stone Soup Kitchen, preparing craft recipes, made from scratch and dleivered to you. Nils has six years of sales consulting experience and currently works full time at Northwest Motorsports.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

111 Reviews of Nils McKenney

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nils is a rockstar. Never felt any pressure. Got my new truck in a few hours. Overall, really awesome experience. More

by Rob.rra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seller was knowledgeable and polite, cars were clean, prices were upfront. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and this dealer. More

by TeacherKara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and an outstanding inventory! Nils took us thru 3 different lots to view several trucks to help us make the most informed decision. Great experience overall. More

by k_c_smith2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nils made the transaction easy by listening to our needs and making it happen. Highly recommend that you request working with him if you are looking to buy a vehicle from NWMS. More

by mere.kennedy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nils was excellent. Straight forward no bs. The experience was easy start to finish. I would buy from him again. More

by RMC Machine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great! They went all out to get me what I needed! 10/10 do it again! More

by santinolowe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delain Boorman

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neils and Ted Davids DeLain are some of the most professional team of people I had the pleasure of working with. Thank you so much for helping us getting our car! More

by Mayalynns2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delain Boorman

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nils was fast, straight forward, I had a great experience. Would definitely use again and recommend More

by lisageorge1175
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience online and over the phone from Boston. Great service. Personality makes it a friendly experience. Great place to buy! More

by Denr01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oh Nils Nils Nils. What can I say. This guy and I made an immediate connection. After just a few minutes I simply trust this guy. I’m a pretty good judge of character b More

by Belamac64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Betschart

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,499
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $36,899
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,999
2013 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive