Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nizar Khaled.
Nizar Khaled
Nizar Khaled at Jackie Cooper Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Nizar Khaled

Sales Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

169 Reviews of Nizar Khaled

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience a a a a A a a a a a a a a..."

- drbiker Verified Customer

Enjoyable experience a a a a A a a a a a a a a A a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley, Jason VanBall

Feb 23, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with John and Nizar were fabulous. They..."

- DB Verified Customer

Our experience with John and Nizar were fabulous. They helped us understand our options and really helped us make the decision on which model to choose. They care. Their product knowledge is top notch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley, John Rine

Feb 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, DB! We are so happy you had a great experience with us, we strive to have all of our guests have a positive experience! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a wonderful experience! I was treated like..."

- Heart Solutions of Oklahoma Verified Customer

Overall a wonderful experience! I was treated like Royalty! Nizhar and his staff were great! The place was clean and compliant with COVID measures. Sales, service and finance departments were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thanks for your feedback! I am so glad that Nizhar had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports & we hope to see you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent from start to finish. Brand Ambassador Kevin..."

- snobel1064 Verified Customer

Excellent from start to finish. Brand Ambassador Kevin Bates provided a superior customer experience with a no pressure, genuine approach to my buying needs. Each team member I interacted with provided top rate service in a highly professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bates

Feb 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

It's great to hear of the excellent care and service our team has provided you with snobel1064. Congratulations and have a great week! Warm Regards, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible staff. Extremely professional. Knowledgeable..."

- JGibbs Verified Customer

Incredible staff. Extremely professional. Knowledgeable about each and every product. Helpful with all questions and went above and beyond to meet our needs/desires. The service department is also incredible as John Taylor goes above and beyond every time we call or make an appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleary, Josh Kelley, Alex Kach , Mario

Feb 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your feedback and five-star rating, JGibbs. Thank you for choosing the Jackie Cooper Imports team for all of your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great & easy experience buying a car at Jackie..."

- holdentina Verified Customer

Always a great & easy experience buying a car at Jackie Cooper!! Great prices also! Highly recommended going in and test driving a car. Service department is also wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley, Dillon Cole

Feb 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you, holdentina, for the amazing review and five-star rating. It is good to know that we've provided you with a great level of customer service. We hope to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John the salesman was A+. Service was top notch. He even..."

- jeongkim81 Verified Customer

John the salesman was A+. Service was top notch. He even personally dropped off parts from my old car! The overall experience has been pleasant and would do business again when it comes to replace my wife’s SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rine

Feb 01, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

.

Feb 01, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. We're so glad to hear that John was able to make your car-buying experience a great one. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle and look forward to working with you again soon! Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Jackie Cooper in Tulsa...."

- CSLEWIS07 Verified Customer

Always a great experience at Jackie Cooper in Tulsa. Fantastic staff and facilities. We make all of our car purchase there. Joe Cleary always does such a great job for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleary, Josh Kelley

Jan 29, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We love you coming to see Joe and our team, CSLEWIS07! We appreciate your business and warm regard. Please come see us again soon. Best- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my third car from Jackie Cooper Imports...."

- jscott22 Verified Customer

Purchased my third car from Jackie Cooper Imports. Salesman TW Hassan did his usual friendly, knowledgeable job and I was completely satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TW Hassan , Connor, GM Ryan

Jan 25, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We appreciate your positive rating and review, jscott22! We are delighted to know that you found your buying experience with TW to be five-stars. Congratulations, we hope to see you again in the future! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my car :) I would recommend John..."

- TEREASACLARK Verified Customer

Great experience buying my car :) I would recommend John he’s very nice and not pushy. Dillon was very helpful showing us how to operate the car. Very happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Cole, John Rine

Jan 20, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Tereasa, it has been an honor assisting you with your vehicle needs. We're so glad that John, Dillon, and our team provided you with a great experience. Please come back and see us again soon. Best, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $95,760

2020 Porsche 718 Cayman

$95,760

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,880

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$87,880

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $26,988

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,988

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $51,625

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$51,625

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $156,990

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$156,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $52,695

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$52,695