Search
Back
Start your review of Nizar Khaled.
Nizar Khaled
Nizar Khaled, Sales Manager, Jackie Cooper Imports
5.0

Nizar Khaled

Sales Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Nizar Khaled

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasent"

- davidandchristi Verified Customer

No pressure and good after sale service Took time discussing our interests and test drove various units and explaining each cars characters and various features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jarrett

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy new customer "

- HUARACHA.JD Verified Customer

Sellers was very nice and helpful not pushy like I have seen before in other places I will by a car there every day I can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Fisher , Tammy cheatwood

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- MELSSA1474 Verified Customer

Our process went Great! As it always does. The salesmen at Jackie Cooper have become friends...always greeting us with smiles!!! They understand us and work hard to make a sale! Love their patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Lewis, Chris Jarrett, Ryan Knotts, Chuck Griffith , Adrian showed us all the functions

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche Cayenne S purchase "

- MAURICE.CASAD Verified Customer

Very good personal service from Bert Kendrick, took very good care of us and has followed up with us after we took the car home to be sure we were happy. Car delivery was delayed through no fault of dealer, and we knew it would be a long wait but worth it. Dealer did hit us with typical car cost add on‘s when we were writing the final check, but that is the way dealers operate I guess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Kendrick, Larry King

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new toy"

- jweger Verified Customer

Everyone made getting my new amg pleasant and easy the price and terms were very competitive... Glad i decided to re up with jackie cooper..t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleary , Meredith jones

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- JCOSA Verified Customer

Cannot day enough about the.competency of the staff. Great team work. Very attentive, appreciated the effort to make the whole experience as pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Lewis, John Taylor , Adrian Soberano, Jeff Badley

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality people at this dealership "

- wb Verified Customer

“Our people make the difference” is an overused term but these gentlemen truly do make the difference. Thank you, Nizar, it is a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Harmon , Michael President

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

- KEC1 Verified Customer

I have been doing business with Jackie Cooper Imports for decades. They keep improving in every area of their business. My recent buying experience was excellent. No pressure. Brian Goss gave me good information and time I needed to make a decision. The business office was helpful and efficient. And input from Nizar Khaled was, as always, trustworthy. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice facilities "

- AYMANM54 Verified Customer

Everybody was professional and very friendly. Nizar was great, Andrew and Adrian explained every thing about my new vehicle. The Mercedes Benz is beautiful inside out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry King, Andrew Harmon , Adrian Soberano

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- Chris503 Verified Customer

All persons with which I had contact were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They were also very efficient so the process is very quick compared to other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleary, Jonathan Walter

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,470

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$60,805

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$63,255

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$110,565

2018 Porsche Macan

$66,720

2018 Porsche Panamera

$103,010