Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of O'Don Mosby.
O'Don Mosby
O'Don  Mosby at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton
Refer Me
not yet rated

O'Don Mosby

Dealer Trade Manager/Inventory Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton

1635 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

4 Reviews of O'Don Mosby

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time for everything "

- Livingmybestlife

This was my first time buying a car under my name and they made the experience so smooth. Will definitely buy again. I would rather drive to this dealership than an other Frod place that is close to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Krause

Jul 29, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Livingmybestlife, Congratulations on your first car purchase. The team at Five Star Ford Carrollton are always happy to help a first-time buyer. We also want to make sure you are enjoying your new Ford completely and we invite you back for a revisit of all of its features. Please give us a call at 972-242-6415 so we can know when to expect. you. Thank you for choosing our dealership and enjoy the drive! Safe Travels, Trey Russell, General Manager

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- bearsbeetsbattlestargalactica

Sam Pack in Carrollton was the third dealership I tried while looking for a new vehicle. It was easy to find vehicle options with their large inventory and website. Their staff and salespeople treated me like family. They were very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to speak with. Joseph Walker was a new employee who helped introduce me to the Sync system. He also deserves five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barragan, Jeff (Flash) Flaishans , Joseph Walker

Aug 22, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thanks for your feedback and personnel ratings. We are delighted that you found the vehicle you were looking for at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Please call on us anytime with any car care needs or concerns you may have. Congratulations and thank you, Trey Russell, GM, 972-242-6415.

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!!"

- Jpoole

I've been buying cars for 46 yrs and Melanie is by far the most knowledgeable and helpful sales person I have ever dealt with. I strongly recommend her and I will definitely be back! Thank you Melanie Lucero!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Lucero, Brandon Matthews

Mar 02, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you for your feedback and your ringing endorsement of Melanie Lucero, we are certainly fortunate to have her Five Star Ford Carrollton. You are a valued customer to us and we appreciate your business very much. Thank you.

October 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Customer Service!!!"

- adagelewicz

I leased a 2014 Ford Edge earlier this year from Sam Pack in Carrollton!!! Wonderful Customer Service-- Even in the snow/ice weather!!! Chris Rocks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sherman

Oct 06, 2015

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thanks for returning and sharing your 5 star review of Chris Sherman, adagelewicz. If we can be of any further help, please do not hesitate to contact Chris. Thanks again for the 5 star review!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $81,635
2020 Ford Mustang
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,700
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,225
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,599
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,349
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,459
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD