Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Omar Jasso.
Omar Jasso
Omar  Jasso at Tustin Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Omar Jasso

Internet Sales Professional

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

I like turtles, eating cake, and driving fast!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

156 Reviews of Omar Jasso

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my cx5 jet black touring with the sv..."

- crochetpaws

I am very happy with my cx5 jet black touring with the sv package. The experience with Omar was great, everything was smooth, and he was very comfortable to work with. He was not pushy and I felt relaxed the whole time and didn’t felt pressured. Tustin Mazda was great as always, my second time back. thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was awesome! We purchased a carbon edition CX-5 that..."

- JANEEN

Omar was awesome! We purchased a carbon edition CX-5 that had to be ordered for us and he kept us updated every step of the way. He was always super responsive to my emails, which was important to me, and did everything he could to help expedite the in-person process for us once our car arrived. He also spent quite a bit of time with us showing us the features of our new car while also giving us our space, which we appreciated. This was definitely a pleasant sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Tustin Mazda responded

JANEEN, Thank you for the opportunity to assist you. It was our pleasure!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar supported our effort to buy our third CX5. He went..."

- CT

Omar supported our effort to buy our third CX5. He went to bat for us negotiating with management the best pricing for our trade in and the best pricing on our new CX5, never pushy and always considerate and always accommodating to our busy schedules. We will definitely work with Omar on our next Mazda purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Tustin Mazda responded

CT, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were thrilled by the attention of Omar to make sure..."

- BudDog

We were thrilled by the attention of Omar to make sure that our purchase experience was efficient, fun and personal. The entire purchase was less than an hour and we were on our way to having lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Wheelan

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar went way out of his way to make me feel comfortable..."

- Ginna R

Omar went way out of his way to make me feel comfortable with my new car purchase. While offering options, he wasn't pushy, which I appreciated. He even delivered the car to me, and was patient and spent time with me to make sure that I understood the features I was getting. I feel like I got a good deal on the car, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was awesome from the first phone call up to handing..."

- hunke66

Omar was awesome from the first phone call up to handing me my keys to my new car. He was very professional and made the experience great. Rarely do you get someone like this when buying a car. If you’re looking for a Mazda.. Aak for Omar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Tustin Mazda responded

hunke66, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was a pleasure to work with both on the phone and in..."

- mbirkes01

Omar was a pleasure to work with both on the phone and in person at the dealership. He was patient, efficient, courteous and had a great personality! Best of all- he facilitated a great deal both on our purchase and trade-in. All in all, a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar went the extra mile to find me a car that fit my..."

- samanthawoo95

Omar went the extra mile to find me a car that fit my specifications. I loved that he walked me thorough every little detail of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at this dealership. This was the..."

- melody.liwen

I had a great experience at this dealership. This was the first time I bought a car by myself, and I was worried I was going to have a bad experience, but it was the complete opposite. I never felt pressured to buy a car and I didn't feel like I was getting ripped off through hidden fees. Omar was so helpful with purchasing my car and I felt like I was talking to a friend of mine throughout the experience. Everything felt very transparent between me and the dealership. Everyone at this location was wearing masks and I felt like I was in a clean environment while buying a car during a pandemic. I am actually looking forward to going back to this location in a few weeks to pick up my plates and add Apple Car Play to my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super responsive and easy to work with. No BS, no corny..."

- Nate

Super responsive and easy to work with. No BS, no corny sales tactics, no upsells for things I didn't want or need. Shout out to Omar Jasso, the best car salesman I have ever met --- friendly, funny, direct, transparent, knows the cars inside and out and has real passion for Mazdas. He and the finance person stayed late to help me close a last minute deal for a Mazda6 Carbon Edition at a price that was much better than I got from any other dealership in the greater LA area. Beautiful, clean facility. Such an easy and positive experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $36,110

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF

$36,110

new 2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $34,480

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF

$34,480

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,445

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,445

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,400

2021 Mazda CX-30

$27,400

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,270

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,270