Omar Sandoval Castro
Omar Sandoval Castro at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Omar Sandoval Castro

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
97 Reviews

97 Reviews of Omar Sandoval Castro

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great, salesman was professional and gave me all the information of the vehicle. Finance manager was very helpful and gave good advice. I’m very happy with my purchase. This is the second car we More

by Viviang1030
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz, Jose Cruz

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales associate Omar Sandoval was great. He was professional and attentive, quick to get me the keys to test out the vehicles i was interested in. The finance manager Cory was also very prof More

by ev1814
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jimenez

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a car today at offleaseonly, the experience from customer service down to the purchase was great and Omar was very kind and helpful. Everyone was honest and did their best to get us the perfect More

by Jose Libre
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz, Jose Cruz

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar was very helpful, even provided us with snacks. Made the process very easy, and he is bilingual. I recommend him if you’re looking for a car. More

by Cristian
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Cristian, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your interest and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Omar. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar was patient, helped me, and heard me out. Everything was taken care of to my liking. Happy for my new car! More

by Crystal_pla27
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Perera

Nov 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Crystal_pla27, We are happy to hear that Omar listened to you and helped you and you're happy with your nearly new Honda. Thanks for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your Honda CR-V and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar helped us out when getting mom her new to her car. Highly recommend coming to offlease only More

by Frankt07
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Frankt07, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you and your mom enjoyed your experience with Omar. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for more honest feedback and hope you mom enjoys her Cadillac! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great service. Direct and honest. No games or guessing. Great experience. This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from offlease. Love the transparency. More

by Michelleyanez84
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Sanchez

Nov 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Michelleyanez84, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Omar and Oscar! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that this was your second purchase from Off Lease Only. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Jeep! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias a Omar Sandodoval por orientarme y asesorarme en la adquisición de mi vehículo, gracias offlease only More

by noadcsa
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jimenez, Jose Cruz

Nov 01, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Noadcsa, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Omar Sandoval en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Noadcsa, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Omar Sandoval in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar was great! !! He worked with me to find what I wanted & took his time test driving multiple vehicles with me. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and so More

by sarah.banaszewski25
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz, Geoffrey Goodell

Oct 31, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Sarah.banaszewski25, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with Omar and your Off Lease Only team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your Audi A3. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar took great care of me. Overall it was a good experience and I would recommend to friends More

by elyons82bama
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Elyons82bama, Thank you for visiting Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to your friends. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $30,499
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
Nero exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $9,999
2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $24,999
2018 Audi Q3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $23,695
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Gloss Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,999
2021 Ford EcoSport
used
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 430 car, priced at $35,499
2020 BMW 430
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive