Omar Sandoval Castro
Omar Sandoval Castro at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Omar Sandoval Castro | Page 10

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
133 Reviews
5.0

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Omar Sandoval Castro

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar Sandoval nos atendió excelente mente y muy rápido todo gracias a su eficiencia les agradezco mucho su tiempo muchas Gracias estoy feliz More

by yamiliamoya
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimada Yamiliamoya, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Omar en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Yamiliamoya, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Omar in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar blessed me with my first car and I would recommend anyone to come and get a car with him !!! Excellent customer service !!! More

by jasonafelder
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jasonafelder, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Omar! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to anyone. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from sales men! Over 5 plus hours of time and hard work! Thank you. More

by Sunflowerstwist
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Crespo , Ray Rodriguez

Jun 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Sunflowerstwist, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Omar, Livan C. and Ray It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to others. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny and Omar committed to a great service and I appreciate everything you have done. Thank you guys. More

by Carlos Rey
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel (Manny) Mejia Polanco

Jun 13, 2022

Carlos Rey responded

Ok

Jun 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Carlos, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Manny and Omar! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Chevy Equinox! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar y Susana me dieron un super servicio espectacular, Realmente recommend comrar en offleaseonly gracias More

by Lilapichreaux
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz, Edwin Reategui

Jun 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querida Lilapichreaux, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Lilapichreaux, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar and Manny were very nice and helpful, it’s been a while since I had a good experience in a car dealer. More

by Liz Pombo
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel (Manny) Mejia Polanco, Wilfredo Novoa

Jun 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Liz, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio! Omar muy atento y muy amable! todo muy bueno y excelente ambiente en el lugar More

by Jhammilton
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz , Wilfredo Novoa

Jun 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Jhammilton, El escuchar que tuvo una excelente experiencia es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Jhammilton, Hearing that you had an excellent experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Ed

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super genial la atención por parte de Omar muy recomendable visitenlo, sali satisfecho con el servicio More

by Edel
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jimenez , Wilfredo Novoa

Jun 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Edel, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Omar en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Edel, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Omar in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The place its. Awesome thanks to omar and Abraham and Frank will.refer to offlease to others8 More

by mariagpc
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Mariagpc, Hearing that you had an AWESOME experience with Omar, Abraham and Frank is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Hyundai. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Mike and Omar for your help today! You guys made it super smooth today More

by gainkeith
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel (Mike) Moran

Jun 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Gainkeith, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience super smooth. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 300,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your GMC! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

...
10
...

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,499
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,899
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $28,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
designo Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,999
2017 Honda Civic
used
Burgundy Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,199
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive