Omar Sandoval Castro
Omar Sandoval Castro at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Omar Sandoval Castro | Page 2

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
133 Reviews
5.0

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Omar Sandoval Castro

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy buena atención muy amable voy a recomendar a otros clientes gracias Omar y offleaseonly More

by Maria
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querida Maria, En nombre de su equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Maria, On behalf of your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fue muy servicial me brindó un excelente servicio muchas gracias Omar Sandoval off lease only Miami More

by Larry
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Larry, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Omar en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Larry, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Omar in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy buena atención. Fueron rápidos y profesionales. Encontramos lo que necesitabamos. Omar nos atendió con profesionalidad. More

by imaidyvelasco
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Sanchez

Jan 10, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Imaidyvelasco, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Omar en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Imaidyvelasco, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Omar in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience very quick in and out the salesman was knowledgeable about the vehicles there was a big variety of vehicles to choose from financing was easy as well More

by Laz
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Laz, On behalf of your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Nissan Titan! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward no hassle, great experience. No need to look anywhere else. Great job Omar. More

by Pet1kat2
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar

Jan 05, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Pet1kat2, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with Omar is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Ram. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar is the best ever! Very professional & knowledgeable. Excellent customer service. I was in & out with my new car in no time with no hassles! More

by Higherpowerinvestments
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Higherpowerinvestments, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Omar. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Enjoy your BMW! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy car buying experience. Had a pleasant time with the team here at Off Lease Only More

by Lauraiacona
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Espinoza, Oscar Sanchez

Jan 05, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Lauraiacona, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience fast and easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Since 2004, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your BMW! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service second car we bought with them thank you offlease only love my car More

by Hannaalvarez786
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Hannaalvarez786, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Jaguar! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and full off good salesman. ..great selection of vehicles at affordable prices...all makes and models to choose from...highly recommended!!! More

by leemancs539
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Leemancs539, On behalf of your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Ford Edge! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very pleased with the whole process, from the time we walked in Omar helped us. He was friendly & knowledgeable. We went to at least a few other dealerships and here at OffLease Only Miami there were More

by Teamiovine
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Teamiovine, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Omar. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Since 2004, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

2
...

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,499
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,899
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $28,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
designo Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,999
2017 Honda Civic
used
Burgundy Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,199
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive