Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Omari Billingsley
Omari Billingsley at Horne Mazda Avondale
Refer Me

Omari Billingsley

Internet Manager

Horne Mazda Avondale

10675 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Omari Billingsley

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Horne Mazda! I was a first-time car buyer and I..."

- igodwin Verified Customer

Thank you Horne Mazda! I was a first-time car buyer and I felt well taken care of by the staff at Horne they were all very friendly and helpful, and I got to go home with a great deal on the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

We are so pleased to read that our Sales Team went above and beyond for you here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We appreciate your business.

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from Omari and everyone atMazda!..."

- nataliaa.valadez

Great customer service from Omari and everyone atMazda! Very friendly and didn’t feel like all they wanted was to make a sale. They actually wanted me to find what I wanted in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Horne Mazda Avondale...."

- jinajiwankim

We had a great experience with Horne Mazda Avondale. Omari was really kind, helpful, not pushy at all, and clearly cared about his customers and took care of us. He also promptly responded to questions we had a day or two after we left the dealership, which we appreciated. Lynn was very friendly, communicative, and always helped make us feel comfortable in the shop. Jarvis (finance) was clear about what to expect, and he got us in and out quickly without nonsense or bs, which we especially appreciated on a Friday evening! David didn't even have anything to do with our sale, but he was just downright pleasant to be around and interact with while we were in the shop. The shop is clean and spacious, and we got a good deal, especially for covid times. And now I have a dope car! Highly recommend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The store is neat clean and orderly. The cars were..."

- dard

The store is neat clean and orderly. The cars were expertly presented and the buying experience was outstanding. I have purchased at least 20 new cars over the last 65 years and owned auto repair businesses. This was the best yet owing to amoire billingsley. He presents well, was helpful and courteous to my wife and myself and totally knowledgeable about the several cars we checked. Never any pressure from anyone and easy to negotiate with. I would highly recommend this dealership and the Mazda products. Dard Price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amoire Billingsley

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and not pushy car buying experience. We would do..."

- Kmsrusso

Nice and not pushy car buying experience. We would do business with Avondale Mazda again! Omar was really friendly and helpful in showing us the features of the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Alvarez, Jarvis Newman

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best buyer experience I’ve ever encountered...."

- annavargas58

This was the best buyer experience I’ve ever encountered. The salesperson really knew his product. I appreciate all he did to get me the right deal. Thank you Omari! I recommend Horne Mazda to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omari was amazing! He was patient and helpful. He was so..."

- Jess Sherman

Omari was amazing! He was patient and helpful. He was so insightful and knew just how to help. Couldn’t give him enough praise. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarvis Newman

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,998
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,998
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,998
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,415
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,887
2018 Kia Soul
used
Titanium Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,888
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive