Orlando Diaz
Orlando Diaz at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Orlando Diaz

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

5.0
45 Reviews

45 Reviews of Orlando Diaz

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Orlando was so patient and Kind. He answered every question and knew a lot - he helped me make my decision I was very happy with!!! More

by polly
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear polly, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Orlando is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One word. WONDERFUL!!I love y"all. The best customer service experience ever. Love you guys More

by Obiemerritt63
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Obiemerritt63, Thank you SO much for your awesome review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our West Palm Beach team, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

Aug 05, 2022

Obiemerritt63 responded

Thank you all for a very good experience

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Orlando was very nice and helpful! He made the experience easy and joyful. Everyone at the dealership was great! More

by Sophiegoldstein818
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell

Aug 01, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Sophiegoldstein818, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Orlando Diaz, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only West Palm Beach team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great and Orlando was very patient and personable. I will definitely be coming back to buy a car and I am going to refer my friends and family! More

by emccgosteelers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear emccgosteelers, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to family and friends as well. We could not ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! We rely heavily on your input. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your experience with Orlando Diaz. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Orlando was so helpful and accommodating to what we were looking for. He helped us get a truck all the way from Orlando down here and made sure we were happy with our purchase. He was resourceful and very p More

by Daniele
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young

Jul 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Daniele, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Orlando, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only West Palm Beach team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and easy process. Our 3rd Off Lease Only vehicle. Staff is friendly and on top of everything. Highly recommend More

by Arvesubryan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young, Derrick Abrams

Jul 25, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Arvesubryan, Thank you very much for being a loyal Off Lease Only customer! We certainly appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with us, and that our staff was very helpful in that process. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your loyal business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience at OffLeaseOnly in and out in just a couple of hours, excellent work Orlando Thanks. More

by Wislym
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Wislym, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Orlando is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help and very kind. Overall a pleasant experience and i would go again for a future car. More

by Jjjulianrodriguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Jjjulianrodriguez, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Orlando is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my purchase, Orlando was great and on top of everything. Derrick and Lennox were a pleasure to work with as well. Great team, very nice people. More

by Arvesubryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young, Derrick Abrams

Jul 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Arvesubryan, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Orlando and the team at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experienced good service. Orlando took care of us and was friendly. I would return for another car. More

by Andrectr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schwab

Jul 06, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Andrectr, Hearing that you had a great car buying experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (732 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $41,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $63,995
2020 Lincoln Navigator
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $17,995
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X6 M car, priced at $74,999
2019 BMW X6 M
used
Long Beach Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,995
2016 Kia Sportage
used
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $45,995
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive