Oscar Campos
Oscar Campos at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury
Refer Me

Oscar Campos

Sales Consultant

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

52 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

Ready to put in the work for you! Buying a car should be fun and exciting! Here at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo we make it a breeze!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Oscar Campos

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience i have ever had purchasing a car. Great team - made the whole experience incredible!! More

by SAMARANTE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The long distance buying experience at Todd Maserati was quick and painless. From start to finish the process took less than a couple of hours. I'm looking forward to receiving my vehicle any day. Thank you More

by jtodd7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo and Oscar were the best! !! I went in to test drive and left 4 hours later in my brand new Alfa Romeo, not having any intention of actually getting a new car for a few months. More

by Jill.Avalone
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Amie Bennett

Aug 22, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job getting my Stelvio back on the road in a timely manner when my local dealer was unable to do a full diagnosis of my vehicle that was disabled and had to be towed More

by RMANN1
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Brian Eckert , Carl- 5 stars

Jun 16, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best between the sales managers owners cars mechanic top notch I will always buy my Maseratis there no question More

by ilbocadoro007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend this dealership! They turned a bad experience from another dealership to an amazing one in just a few hours. We ended up driving home with our new Levante Modena with More

by GCA1220
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Navarro, Frank in Finance

Jun 03, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future! Enjoy the golf!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service everyone was so friendly the place is clean . My car is beautiful More

by jones8815
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gall

May 09, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate the kind words!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every single person in the process was amazing. Big shout to Oscar for his patience and great energy, to see if him you want to buy a new bag! Rob the sales manager was excellent at his job and ans More

by seemalina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Tyler Gall , Rob Navarro

Mar 28, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury! Until then, we hope you enjoy your new Giulia!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership made the car buying experience painless for the first time ever. It was extremely relaxed and no one was rushing anybody and I was aloud to take my time making a decision. Everyone More

by NickyMirks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Nancy Laramie , Rob Navarro

Mar 22, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very excellent service. Brian, Eric and Robert were very supportive. A pleasure to deal with those guys More

by josephcirillo31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Brian Eckert , JB -

Mar 04, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results