Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Oscar Campos.
Oscar Campos
Oscar Campos at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury
Refer Me
5.0

Oscar Campos

Sales Consultant

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

52 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Ready to put in the work for you! Buying a car should be fun and exciting! Here at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo we make it a breeze!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Oscar Campos

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar crew to work with Todd Oscar Frank & team...."

- Jon and Lisa

Stellar crew to work with Todd Oscar Frank & team. Professional respectful honest and highly recommend them. 2021 Alfa Giulia Sprint AWD Vesuvius Gray/Red interior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Amie Bennett

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd time purchasing/leasing a vehicle at Todd..."

- cdgexclusive Verified Customer

This is our 2nd time purchasing/leasing a vehicle at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo and we look forward to our future purchasing/leasing with them. At the same time, Todd Benett, the Sales Staff and Service Department are awesome and always provide total customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Amie Bennett , Tegan

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and a friendly staff! Would..."

- jake

Great customer service and a friendly staff! Would recommend this place to anyone interested in buying a new or used car. Great place to do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience buying a used Maserati Levante..."

- higgins.chris

Had a very good experience buying a used Maserati Levante GTS. Sales team were great to deal with throughout the process and getting the car shipped to me. Car only had one key and they sent me a second key at no charge. Maserati keys are $1000 - $1400. Thanks guys! All the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with EVERYONE at the dealership...."

- Laurenhope7g

I had a great experience with EVERYONE at the dealership. I found the staff to be friendly, knowledgeable, & honest. I never felt pressured. 2 Thumbs up! 5 STARS!! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Bennett , Bruce Bennett

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased four new cars during the last twelve months...."

- James Hughes Verified Customer

I purchased four new cars during the last twelve months. By far the best experience I had was with Todd Maserati. Oscar, Ami and Todd were not only extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant, but actually caring. Todd offered us a private room to eat lunch after overhearing a conversation I had with my daughter. It was really nice of him and completely unexpected. But that's the type of service you receive when the person whose name is on the building is actually running the dealership. More importantly, they were honest about the vehicle and straight to the point on the price. None of the typical dealer games. As an example, we drove up from Long Island to look at a specific CPO Vehicle -and to my surprise the vehicle was exactly as described by Amie from the physical condition (in and out), warranty, service records, price etc. No bait and switch. No "we just sold the vehicle". No game of "I quoted you the wrong price." No game of "that little scratch, it's nothing". "No game of "cigarette smoke, I don't smell any cigarette smoke". Just (dare I say it) honest sales people. Oscar was a tremendous help in answering questions I had about the vehicle, not just during the sale process, but post-sale. Best of all, when Oscar didn't know an answer, he didn't make one up. Instead, he found an expert who knew the answer. The best compliment I can give Todd Maserati, is that we will be back to buy another Maserati when the lease on wife's Mercedes is up. We''ll be driving past at least four Maserati dealerships to get to Todd Maserati -but it will be well worth the trip. And she's already picked out the model and color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Amie Bennett

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Despite having a miscommunication, they were very..."

- Sab

Despite having a miscommunication, they were very accommodating and pleasant to work with. I got a great deal on this car and I’m very happy with my purchase!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Todd Maserati where incredibly friendly and..."

- dgargani

Everyone at Todd Maserati where incredibly friendly and helpful through every step of the process. We felt really comfortable working with them and we love the car. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Amie Bennett

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Needed new car ASAP to make meetings in Boston. Todd..."

- david@r5limited.com Verified Customer

Needed new car ASAP to make meetings in Boston. Todd Maserati Alfa arranged sale and financing in 3 hours. Saved my bacon! My firm intends to lease a number of cars this Spring. Professional, polite and no pressure. Best David Dunlap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Bennett, Robs 1 and 2

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Oscar could not have been more..."

- Kjack

Excellent experience! Oscar could not have been more helpful and accommodating. They made this process so easy and we couldn’t be happier with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $29,100

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$29,100

used 2019 Audi Q3 car, priced at $26,990

2019 Audi Q3

$26,990

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,445

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$48,445

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,895

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $30,989

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$30,989

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $32,894

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$32,894