Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Oscar Sanchez.
Oscar Sanchez
Oscar  Sanchez at Courtesy Nissan of Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Oscar Sanchez

Sales Consultant

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa

3800 W Hillsborough Ave
Tampa, FL 33614

Contact Me

Please follow me at https://www.facebook.com/OscarSanchezAtNissanOfTampa/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/oscar-sanchez-b299855a 3800 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33614

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Titan Warrior Club

Asbury Automotive Group Most Admired

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

5 Reviews of Oscar Sanchez

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 6th purchase of a brand new car and I finally came..."

- D Johnson

My 6th purchase of a brand new car and I finally came across a lemon, unfortunate for me. Airbag sensor defective, the horn continues to sound once used and I have to turn car off to disable, shift gear does not work, cig lighter/chargers nor does my internal lights work. 3 years old, 60K miles. I know out of warranty but how do you do preventative on shift gear and air bag sensor? Dealership stated they have never heard of this for a car only 3 yrs old. I have lost trust in the Nissan Brand. 935.00 to repair the sensor, 400.00 to repair the horn. They informed me safety issue and if in accident I want be protected by airbags. My life at risk due to their defective product and I have to pay. Way to take care of your customers Nissan. I am highly disappointed in your decision and you have my business and word of mouth to everyone of how great your company is. I will trade the lemon, as much as I loved my first Nissan the second one has left a bitter taste for me. I will share this experience with anyone who will listen. Nissan doesn’t care about the customers but the bottom line. You don’t build a strong long term healthy bottom line like this. 935.00 to replace a defective airbag sensor and place my life at risk. Bad publicity for Nissan. On a positive note the sales guy Oscar was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 19, 2021

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Thank you for sharing your review. I regret to hear about the disappointment that you have experienced with your vehicle. I would like the opportunity to speak with you and answer any questions you may have, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Best Wishes, Brendan O’Brien, General Manager, 813-703-1273

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing! Went above and beyond in helping me,..."

- Kaylakay813

Absolutely amazing! Went above and beyond in helping me, he even got me a better insurance policy for cheaper! Will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Kaylakay813, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, always put customer first, honest, don’t..."

- madelineandujar

Very helpful, always put customer first, honest, don’t lie to the customer, is a person that the customer can trust, keep the good work. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2020

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

madelineandujar, we really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my husband lo e Oscar he's knowledgeable,..."

- Seth Mayer

Me and my husband lo e Oscar he's knowledgeable, helpfully and because of he's amazing friendly and always realizable we always come back to buy from him. This is the third vehicle we have bought from him is not the last. Thank you Oscar you are amazing!! The Mayers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

Nov 25, 2019

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Nissan of Tampa. We appreciate your business and I am glad that Oscar is knowledgeable and helpful. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further automotive assistance. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Mimixb82

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle at Courtesy Nissan. Oscar was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He never once pressured me but instead answered all my questions thoroughly and honestly which provided me with plenty of options. It was a stress free experience which I highly appreciate. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Definitely a 5 star experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Thank you for the excellent review of Courtesy Nissan of Tampa! I am happy to hear that Oscar was friendly and professional. We look forward to seeing you for service. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $31,005

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$31,005

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $30,673

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$30,673

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,010

2021 Nissan Rogue

$36,010

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,485

2021 Nissan Altima

$25,485

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $27,095

2020 Nissan Frontier

$27,095

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $39,128

2021 Nissan Murano

$39,128