Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Oscar Sanchez.
Oscar Sanchez
Oscar Sanchez at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Oscar Sanchez

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages

322 Reviews of Oscar Sanchez

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service easy and painlessm. Mikey and Jamie were..."

- kvallecillo1

Great service easy and painlessm. Mikey and Jamie were very knowledgeable and patient. Oscar was kind and the financial process was very fast also got a better deal than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Wever, Mike (Mikey) Bayon

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from start to finish. Juan made me..."

- covarrubias.alexander

Amazing experience from start to finish. Juan made me feel at home with great service, transparency, personality. Oscar also executed financing painlessly and welcoming. Will definitely recommend and return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estamos muy complacidos con el trato que nos dieron y la..."

- nayibelima

Estamos muy complacidos con el trato que nos dieron y la manera en que trabajan, siempre dispuestos y con una sonrisa, gracias por hacer nuestro imposible una realidad!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Nayibelima, Primero y ante todo, gracias por su negocio y amable comentarios. Off Lease Only esta emocinado de que hayas disfrutado su experienca con George, Miguel, Jaime y Oscar. Nuestros fundadores, Mark y Eileen Fischer, empezaron Off Lease Only hace mas de veinte años con solo dos carros, y sus ahorros junto a su vision de crear una nueva experiencia de compra de autos. El crecimineto ha sido phenomenal, con mas 250,000 clientes leales. El crecimeineto has pasado por dos razones – ahorrandoles miles a nuestros clientes en la compra de el carro de sus sueños y verdaderamente teniendo en cuenta la felicidad de cada cliente antes, durante y despues de su compra. En Off Lease Only estamos orgullosos de poder ofrecerle a nuestros clientes la experiencia de compra de automóviles usados más transparente sin gastos oculto sin estrés de negociar el precio. Nosotros no podríamos pedir un comentario más agradable, y gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartirlo. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente – Ed En nombre de los fundadores – Mark y Eileen Fischer

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was extremely helpful in making the process of..."

- joshuafajardo1997

George was extremely helpful in making the process of purchasing a vehicle go a lot smoother. He was also persistent in making sure I left satisfied with my purchase. The financial manager, Oscar, was also very informative and accommodating and was able to make me feel comfortable with everything. Would definitely recommend to a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Laffont

Feb 20, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Joshuafajardo1997, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience smooth and comfortable. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can’t describe how happy I am. I purchased this car..."

- GerlandeFontaine22

Words can’t describe how happy I am. I purchased this car as a birthday gift for myself. This is the 3rd car I’ve financed and by far the quickest and easiest process!! I went to the lot to get a feel for all of the cars I was interested in online. I sat in them. Pictured myself in them. Read through the carfaxss of the cars I liked. Once I was ready, I put in my finance application online. Mark had me in and out within 2 hours of my approval! Painless process! Pointless to purchase a car any where else ever again. Thank you Mark! You were exceptional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Nelson

Feb 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear GerlandeFontaine22, Happy belated birthday! Thank you for purchasing your birthday gift at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know how happy you are! We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sidney has been an amazing help! This is my first time..."

- simeonj_13

Sidney has been an amazing help! This is my first time financing and the comfort and experience was unmatched and I got the right car perfect for me! Thank you Sidney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Simeonj_13, We are happy to hear that Sidney was able to help you purchase the perfect car for you. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a super experience here at off lease, Jose Cruz our..."

- lucknerlouis14

I had a super experience here at off lease, Jose Cruz our sales rep help us to get the car that we wanted in no time, thanks Off Leas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Jose Cruz

Feb 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear lucknerlouis14, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ivan was very friendly and made the experience great!..."

- jesse.ric4

Ivan was very friendly and made the experience great! Oscar in financing was awesome. They did the best they could to make me a happy customer. Very happy with the experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear jesse.ric4, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good services and the personal are very professional i..."

- daisylu2765

Good services and the personal are very professional i was the excelente experiencia many cars and good prices the sales person jose espinoza is faster and ver very profesional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Espinoza, Livan Crespo

Feb 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querida daisylu2765, Gracias por su negocio y su generosa revision de nuestro equipo! Es un placer saber que su visita con nosotros se ha ganado una clasificacion de 5 estrellas! Tambien es genial saber que es una experiencia que se repita de nuevo. No podiamos pedir una opinion mas agradable, gracias por su tiempo y compartir. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Dillon En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"claudio rodriguez since the very beginning provided a 5..."

- nilsonferreiratr

claudio rodriguez since the very beginning provided a 5 stars customer experience. super attentive and patient what a pleaeue to work with him. i got my beutiful car thanks yall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear nilsonferreiratr, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results

Dealership Inventory (1163 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $20,999

2017 Lincoln MKC

$20,999

Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $25,999

2015 Land Rover LR4

$25,999

Used 2016 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $16,999

2016 Lincoln MKC

$16,999

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $27,999

2017 Lexus RX 350

$27,999

Used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $21,999

2016 Lincoln MKX

$21,999

Used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $42,999

2019 INFINITI QX80

$42,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,999