Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Patrick Brown
Patrick  Brown at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me

Patrick Brown

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me
4.9
86 Reviews

My name is Patrick Brown, and I grew up in Plaquemine, LA, but I presently live in Prairieville. I’ve been in the car business since 2004 and at Ray Brandt Toyota for 15 years. I have a tremendously LOYAL customer base, and it’s been beautiful to grow and share life experiences with my customers. #WhatCanBrownDoForYou?

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Patrick Brown

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Brown did an outstanding job & made the buying..."

- DAVIDBOLOTTE Verified Customer

Pat Brown did an outstanding job & made the buying experience easy & fun. I would most definitely recommend Pat & Rat Brandt dealership to our friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Patten

May 20, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Patrick was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional staff; courteous and considerate. Pat was..."

- sueapleva Verified Customer

Professional staff; courteous and considerate. Pat was my very capable salesman. Jeff was my very capable and professional finance person. The female person was went over all of my manuals etc was super nice and even took the time to come out and see my néw car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Patten

May 20, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Patrick and Jeff were able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woodsy was excellent, patient and helpful in answering..."

- ELLENSHARTLINE Verified Customer

Woodsy was excellent, patient and helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. He took the time to show me different information as well. I had a worthwhile visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire

May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Woody was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Brown was excellent! He made the process seamless and..."

- MKCHETTA Verified Customer

Pat Brown was excellent! He made the process seamless and painless and was very professional He knew I was nervous and stressed and worked with me on finding the right price and color car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Patrick was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Brown is the best salesman ever!! We have dealt with..."

- LVPEDNURSE Verified Customer

Pat Brown is the best salesman ever!! We have dealt with him for years now and won’t go to anybody else. He absolutely rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Pat is able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James, Patrick and Bang were of great help to us. We're..."

- AFERMANIS Verified Customer

James, Patrick and Bang were of great help to us. We're thankful for their expertise as they made the car buying experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui, James McEwen

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy , smooth , friendly , thoughtful , listen to you..."

- EDDIESALMA Verified Customer

Easy , smooth , friendly , thoughtful , listen to you what you look for , help you as family , trying to make you happy what you buy with good advice All need the way they listen to you you listen to them too for sure you come out of there happy and satisfied 👍 I bought two cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I did not feel pressured and sales..."

- BIGGMAMA310 Verified Customer

Great experience! I did not feel pressured and sales staff were attentive to my vehicle specifications. I appreciate their patience throughout the process. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui, Alex Mena

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership, we love Pat Brown, this is our 4th..."

- Dbrignac Verified Customer

Awesome dealership, we love Pat Brown, this is our 4th car we have bought this year. We will be back for future purchase. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Pat was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly. Never had an issue when I’ve gone there...."

- BRANDYDAVIS1807 Verified Customer

Always friendly. Never had an issue when I’ve gone there. Always professional as well. Every service day has always been in a timely manner and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Leblanc

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,599
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $68,741
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car
2021 Toyota Supra
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,890
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,949
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,899
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD