Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Brown.
Patrick Brown
Patrick  Brown at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Patrick Brown

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Patrick Brown

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership gives the customer assurance that they..."

- DEEPARQUET Verified Customer

This dealership gives the customer assurance that they will have their automotive repairs done Correctly and in a reasonable amount of time as they are told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelia Leblanc

Sep 22, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you DEEPARQUET for your review of our service department. We are thrilled to hear that our Team is providing you an exceptional visit, which we strive to provide for all customers. We do appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle's maintenance needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have great service-done right, fast-and..."

- pfmcgehee Verified Customer

I always have great service-done right, fast-and everybody is helpful. I drive all the way to this dealership because I had serious problems with Supreme Toyota in Hammond la. I have had no problems with Ray Brandt's service, or sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you pfmcgehee for your review of our dealership. We appreciate your kind words about our Team Members and look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m satisfied with my vehicle and Mr. Pat went above and..."

- KASHMIA_R Verified Customer

I’m satisfied with my vehicle and Mr. Pat went above and beyond to assure that I was satisfied. He’s a totally awesome and has a great personality. I look forward working with him again when I get ready for a upgrade. The finance manger was very friendly when signing my paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui

Sep 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our Team Members. We appreciate your review KASHMIA_R! We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoy my time with Mr. Pat & Mr. Woody . They..."

- TYKERIAHG Verified Customer

I really enjoy my time with Mr. Pat & Mr. Woody . They took care of me like family . This was my second purchase with Mr. Pat and he was was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire

Sep 08, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you TYKERIAHG for your review and your kind words about our Team Members, Pat and Woody! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick Brown could not get me approve. Is what he..."

- smith.jacqueline84

Patrick Brown could not get me approve. Is what he said.That's ok, I went to lexus and got a 2020 RX. And took my son to Toyota of New Orleans to buy a new 2020 camary. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Brown

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and will be back"

- Nunez Verified Customer

Ray Brandt Toyota was a great experience from start to finish. Pat Brown was great to work with and felt he was upfront and honest about everything. He worked with us and went above and beyond to get us a lower interest rate and payment to make the deal happen. Because of our experience here, we'll be back next year when my wife needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Thomas, Woody Gregoire

Aug 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

What a great review Nunez! We are glad to hear that your sales experience was top notch and that our Team Members worked with you throughout the whole process. We would be honored to assist your wife next year! Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camry 10K Service"

- sal311 Verified Customer

Ray Brandt Toyota has been my Toyota Dealership since 1992. They still are at the top of their game in sales and service. My go to dealer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you Sal311 for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and your kind words about our Sales and Service departments! We hope to be your go to dealer for years to come! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Each member of staff very cooperative and helpful in..."

- aferoz8610 Verified Customer

Each member of staff very cooperative and helpful in spite of my average credit they did there best to get my car. Very courteous people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire, Roberto Rocha

Jul 15, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

aferoz8610, Thank you for your kind words about our Team Members! I'm glad to hear you were treated well during your visit. We hope to see you again soon for you maintenance needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my car shopping experience was pleasant. "

- vera.solomon.dcfs Verified Customer

Mr. Patrick Brown, my sales person was very helpful. He worked within my budget and help me to get the Toyota Camry I wanted, there was no pressure on me to buy. Mr. Brown, also help me with obtaining car insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui

Jul 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

vera.solomon.dcfs, We are excited to hear that Mr. Brown worked with your budget and helped out with insurance to get you riding into the Camry you wanted! We strive to make our customer experience top notch and without pressure. We appreciate your kind review. We hope to see you the next time your Camry is ready for its scheduled maintenance. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a 2020 Toyota Camry LE"

- KEITHRIVERE Verified Customer

Patrick Brown provided excellent service. This location was very friendly. Courteous, professional and expeditious. This is the 4th Toyota Camry purchased at this dealership. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

KEITHRIVERE, We appreciate your kind words and your loyalty! We are glad to hear that Patrick provided you with an excellent visit! Enjoy your Camry. Sincerely, Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,991

2019 Nissan Altima

$25,991

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,030

2020 Toyota Highlander

$47,030

used 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $19,999

2019 Toyota Prius

$19,999

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,999

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,999

2019 Kia Sorento

$21,999

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,900

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,900