Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Holland.
Patrick Holland
Patrick Holland at Audi Nashua
4.9

Patrick Holland

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2013 Audi Elite Winner 2015 Lyon Waugh Award Winner

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

200 Reviews of Patrick Holland

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall exceptional buying experience at Audi Nashua"

- Greg B

Patrick has the right mix of friendliness, high energy, professionalism and attention to detail. He listened to our needs and went out of his way to find us the exact vehicle we were looking for. He never made us feel that we were taking up too much of his time even though the showroom was packed with customers. He also followed up on small details through the date of purchase and beyond, and we don't take that for granted. We will undoubtedly recommend him and Audi Nashua to friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure not being pressured to purchase a..."

- s_maxwell13

It was a pleasure not being pressured to purchase a vehicle. Patrick was outstanding to deal with and made it very easy for me to make a decision to buy my A3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Bedell, Mark Desjardins

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2019 S5 Sportback from Patrick..."

- Greg

I recently purchased a 2019 S5 Sportback from Patrick Holland at Audi of Nashua and I’m thrilled so far! Patrick was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and honest during negotiations. The purchase process went smoothly and was a great experience overall. The car is amazing and I smile every time I start the engine. I wouldn’t hesitate to do business with Patrick and Audi of Nashua again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience, again!"

- sq5_guy

Patrick Holland and Austin Wheeler took care of absolutely everything and made the buying experience one I would come back for again. Professional and prompt, there was no wasting of time and I felt like I was getting a fair deal throughout the entire process. This is my 4th car personally, and 9th car in my family purchased from Audi of Nashua and Patrick. I would never recommend another dealer or audi expert to anyone I met looking for a new Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Wheeler

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but good things to say here, from walking in and..."

- Alexandra S

Nothing but good things to say here, from walking in and being greeted to when I sat down with Patrick and he made a perfect deal come alive! Highly highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful and easy experience. Didn’t feel..."

- Erika

Had a wonderful and easy experience. Didn’t feel pressured into anything, which made me feel comfortable. They provided support to us with whatever we needed. I now trust this place a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Customer Support

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reliable cars...AMAZING Dealership!"

- JoeFixes

I purchased my 2nd Audi today from Pat Holland, a true professional in every sense of the word. When you talk to Patrick about Audi reliability or features or performance his enthusiasm is infectious. This crew over at Audi Nashua are trained, knowledgeable and you really get the sense that they enjoy selling the Audi product. I know this is the case with Pat Holland. If you are shopping for an Audi, and you haven't stopped in to this dealership, you are crazy out of your mind. From sales, to financing, parts and service I have always been treated as a valued customer and never left dissatisfied. I love working with these guys and I will be back there again for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vereal

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely Satisfied"

- kmaco

Patrick was a pleasure to work with. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He worked hard to get us the best deal possible. We highly recommend Patrick and Audi of Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMENDED REVIEW"

- NYJ1627

Our purchase experience (as noted below) was very bad. Since then, I was told Finance/Business Dept changes have been made. Also...I needed to get a part that I didn't receive at purchase time but the owner, Larry Bedell, did all he could to make this right. He treated me the way anyone would expect to be treated at a high end car dealership: with respect and quick resolution. I now have a different opinion of this dealership that would now have me at least consider buying from then again.....which is a BIG step up from my NEVER buying from them again and telling others not to. Good job Larry. We found a nice Audi...we drove 3+ hours to get to this dealership....they had a fair price on the car....they offered a fair price for our trade-in....and the experience with our salesperson, Patrick Holland was fine too. Then we had to go through the dreaded "finance department meeting" before we could leave with our car. My wife and I have bought many luxury cars...mostly LEXUS...and not once have we ever have to sit through such a horrible experience as we did here. The pressure tactics for buying those useless, over-priced add-ons had our heads spinning. The two guys would not let up...tag teaming to get us to buy things we DID NOT WANT.....and they never gave up. Very unprofessional....at one point we thought it was some warped joke and that Candid Camera was filming this spectacle. There's NO way someone buying such a sophisticated/pricey car like this should have to go through an hour of this torture! We felt like we were sitting in a Jeep or Chrysler dealership (where this BS is expected)....NOT a luxury Audi dealership. And that's sad....because we were happy with everything at this dealership up to when the torture started. They insulted our intelligence and badgered us with their pitches to the point that, unless there's a BIG change at this dealership, we will NEVER buy from them again...and we have told many people how bad this experience was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Bedell

Nov 09, 2019

NYJ1627 responded

Strange. You get mostly great feedback here. Hopefully what we experienced (for the first time, of many times, buying a luxury car) has been fixed. BTW, please reply to the 4 emails I've sent (post-purchase) over the past few months about car issues. I've gotten zero replies.

Nov 08, 2019

Audi Nashua responded

Thank you for traveling to our store and considering one of our vehicles. We apologize for your dissatisfying experience and appreciate the feedback you shared about your visit. It is never our intention to be unprofessional and we wanted you to be aware of the products available.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience...made leasing a car stress free."

- Lee

Great experience, third car we have leased from Audi Nashua and Patrick. They take the stress out of leasing a new car, and service after the sale is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi Q5 car

2019 Audi Q5

Call for Price

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,040

2019 Audi A4

$51,040

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $44,595

2019 Audi A3

$44,595

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $53,340

2019 Audi A4

$53,340

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $44,390

2019 Audi A3

$44,390

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,040

2019 Audi A4

$51,040

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,090

2019 Audi A4

$51,090