Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Holland.
Patrick Holland
Patrick Holland at Audi Nashua
Refer Me
4.8

Patrick Holland

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2013 Audi Elite Winner 2015 Lyon Waugh Award Winner

240 Reviews of Patrick Holland

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a car from Patrick service was great very..."

- Cjnnh21

Just purchased a car from Patrick service was great very happy with our purchase would buy from then again they made the whole process easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Patrick Holland. What a gem! He delivered..."

- Tanya

We worked with Patrick Holland. What a gem! He delivered the car 160 miles! Service and car were immaculate. I would certainly recommend him A Plus service! Tanya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Rodriguez

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was awesome to work with, we came with me as i..."

- makleiner34

Patrick was awesome to work with, we came with me as i test drove a couple different cars, He has the ability to show how much he loves the car, but at the same time he does not push you to buy. When i came back with my husband he was willing to go over the same information again. Thank you Peter!! Fondly, Michelle proud owner of an audi Q5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at Audi Nashua. Patrick made the whole..."

- Chrisocal2019

Amazing experience at Audi Nashua. Patrick made the whole process stress free and I ended up with my dream car! I had been looking for weeks and I am glad I stopped in to shop at Audi of Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good. I’m kind of old and have bought a lot of..."

- Kennilworth

So far so good. I’m kind of old and have bought a lot of cars from a lot of dealership and this is the best one by far. Wish I had met them 55 years ago! They serviced my previous car also and I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parts Department

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick listened to what we were looking for and found..."

- dechamberscpa

Patrick listened to what we were looking for and found THE car for us. Very enthusiastic, positive, and responsive. Happy to refer Patrick and Audi Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gillis

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was exceptionally patient (I drove numerous..."

- Rose

Patrick was exceptionally patient (I drove numerous vehicles and some more than once) and thorough. I will absolutely be a repeat customer! Thank you, Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick in the sales department exceeded my expectations...."

- Kbaines

Patrick in the sales department exceeded my expectations. The buying experience was seamless from the test drive all the way to signing the paperwork. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick went above and beyond, as usual! Always prompt..."

- Jangss

Patrick went above and beyond, as usual! Always prompt with a response to all of my questions.He made the experience fun and I really enjoyed having my car delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was my salesman and was great and answered all my..."

- monkysflingpoo

Patrick was my salesman and was great and answered all my questions. Easy process, would definitely recommend them to anyone. I need five more words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Audi Nashua responded

We're glad to hear you had such a great experience- and hope you love the new car! Drive safe and feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions.

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $29,481

2018 Audi A4

$29,481

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $19,483

2017 Audi A4

$19,483

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $44,915

2021 Audi A4

$44,915

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,595

2021 Audi A4

$48,595

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,170

2021 Audi A4

$49,170

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $47,035

2021 Audi A4

$47,035