Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Witham.
Patrick Witham
Patrick Witham at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Patrick Witham

Home Delivery Specialist

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

161 Reviews of Patrick Witham

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He Was really helpful and would suggest him for anyone I..."

- juliefincher87

He Was really helpful and would suggest him for anyone I know that needs a new car. Went above and beyond what he needed to do A+ Service! Thank you Eddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bush

Jan 14, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear juliefincher87, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased. I initially started an inquiry with..."

- ajlopez115

Extremely pleased. I initially started an inquiry with Patrick Witham... On the day of the purchase, there was a small emergency and he wasn’t able to make it to meet me. He immediately notified me, made me aware, and had someone set up to assist me on his behalf. Jose Morales immediately greeted me and treated me like family. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Kamau Wilson, in the finance department was extremely helpful, had the patience of a saint, and was immensely helpful in my decision making process. I would recommend working with either of those three gentlemen any day. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Morales, Kamau Wilson

Jan 07, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear ajlopez115, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Jose and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"fast and easy to deal with !"

- miss.andrea28

Fast and No haggle ! Very attentive ! Kept us informed through the whole buying process. Made the buying process smooth. Will defiantly come back to buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear miss.andrea28, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Javier

We were very impressed with the professionalism demonstrated by Patrick Witham and Jesse Scott. They provided a clear explanation for all our questions. They were thorough and had patience with the vehicle selection and the closing process. Both demonstrated outstanding customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Scott

Nov 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Javier, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Nene

My husband & I recently bought our 2nd car from Offleaseonly in Orlando. Patrick Witham helped us from beginning to end. He has been very patient since I initially had trouble making a decision. He's very knowledgeable, too. Jessie Whitley took care of our financing. He was great in decreasing the cumbersome task of signing so many pages of paperwork by talking to us. He also answered our questions & explained legal terminologies without any hint of impatience. We will definitely recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie (IE) Whitley

Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Nene, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SALES PEOPLE & SERVICE"

- CCRIVERA

Patrick was a GREAT SALES PERSON - so helpful and friendly. Will be coming back to get another car in the future from him. He went out of his way to help my son and his wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Guerard

Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear CCRIVERAr, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick is the best!"

- Kmillerrivera

Patrick was amazing. The car buying experience is never fun and sometimes stressful. He was extremely helpful from the beginning to the very end. We definitely gave him the run around with different cars we wanted to see and test drive and he always delivered. Not once was he negative and never seem annoyed. Patrick worked his tail off and did not disappoint. We will be back for our future car purchases and will definitely recommend Offleaseonly and for sure will recommend Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Guerard

Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Kmillerrivera, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealership & Sales Expert Patrick Was Stellar"

- Nina Martin

As a first time buyer at this dealership, I cannot say enough good things about my husband's and my experience at Off Lease Only in Orlando this past weekend. We walked into the busy facility in the afternoon (well-maintained and clean, and humming with activity). The front desk staff were friendly and prompt to greet us and direct us. They quickly set us up with a Sales Associate. Our five-star rating is entirely attributable to Patrick, our outstanding Sales expert, who actually made the experience fun (we never liked car-shopping and making deals in the past). The no-haggle pricing makes everything so simple, as does the easy trading-in process. Patrick took all the worry and difficulty out of trading in our old car and purchasing a low mileage used car in excellent condition. We are so happy with our purchase! Not like any pushy Sales person we have ever worked with, Patrick was earnest, patient, genuine, funny, willing to let us look at several cars, not in a rush, and thoroughly knowledgeable about each vehicle we discussed. With car buying being such a big-decision, we don't like just rushing and buying the first car we test drive. Patrick gave us a chance to really decide what we liked and didn't like. He suggested a good road to test drive and was totally committed to helping us solve the problem of getting rid of our less than desirable car, to upgrade to a nicer one at an affordable price. Keep in mind, we had walked in planning just to window-shop and test drive a vehicle or two; but we hit the jackpot. Patrick's respectful demeanor, easy-going willingness to help, and open/transparent communication style were immediately obvious the minute he shook our hands. (Sidenote: Patrick is a former marine, and God bless him for it.) Needless to say, if you go here, ask for Patrick if he's available (though the other sales experts seemed great from what we could tell). The dealership was very busy, yet we were treated attentively by everyone. The managers were great as well, checking in with us to make sure things we were fine. In the finance office, Roman helped us and was helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. The whole car-buying experience was positive here, from top to bottom. We even enjoyed a delicious dinner from the on-site Caribbean food truck! Highly recommend, and will definitely purchase our next car at Off Lease Only in Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamdan, Roman Savostine

Sep 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Nina, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple Car Buying Experience"

- Jaygreen13

We've purchased many vehicles and this was the easiest, least stressful auto transaction ever. Patrick Witham showed us several vehicles that we might be interested in and set us up to test drive. We test drove a couple but there was one that we wanted to look at that had not been fully processed yet. He said we could not see it until it had been cleaned per company policy and it would take some time before they could get to it. Without us knowing and to our surprise, he took it upon himself to go and get the car, clean it himself and bring it to us. Talk about true customer service!! And as it turned out, it was the nicest car we had seen and we purchased it on the spot. Ismael Cerna was pleasant and walked us through the transaction quickly and efficiently. We would recommend Off Lease Only to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle at a reasonable price and NO stress!! We also would like to personally thank Patrick Witham for serving our country in the Armed Forces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Cerna

Sep 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jaygreen13, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Patrick and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New way of buying cars.."

- Ccpinoy

I enjoyed my experience at off lease only.Everything moving fast.New way of buying cars.Patrick Witham well explained how they do business.I liked there system they use at place.Natalie Espinoza worked with you.She got my payment were I need it to be.I will definitely buy car here again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Espinoza

Sep 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ccpinoy, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (1326 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Lexus LS car, priced at $36,999

2017 Lexus LS

$36,999

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $18,999

2016 Lexus IS 300

$18,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,999

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,499

2016 Honda CR-V

$14,499

Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $16,999

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$16,999

Used 2016 Porsche Macan car, priced at $34,999

2016 Porsche Macan

$34,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,299