Patrick Witham
Patrick Witham at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Patrick Witham

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

4.9
362 Reviews

Raised in Northern Virginia, Patrick moved to the Orlando area in 2015. He started in the car business shortly after, in August. Off Lease Only’s reputation and energy attracted Patrick and he joined the family in December 2015. He loves how they constantly try to improve the process. Favorite car? Toyota Camry Why? Reliable Patrick is a dedicated, hard worker and we’re fortunate to have him on our team.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

362 Reviews of Patrick Witham

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric C was a very excellent and amazing sales representative and I highly recommend to everyone. More

by nosiecullen18911
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear nosiecullen18911, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Eric to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Orlando Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to let you know we are with an excellent service work happy with what we got the price the interest and the payments thank you More

by griffithsige618
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear griffithsige618, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with our team at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy used vehicles. My Sakes guy Herman was great, with excellent Customer Service. More

by Dejaymike
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Dejaymike, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Herman, and that you received excellent professional service. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Orlando team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To be honest, I was a little worried reading some of the reviews, but my wife and could not have been more impressed. Before coming here we had gone to about 6 other dealerships and drove about 10 cars. All More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Justin, We just wanted to let you know how much you are appreciated, by Off Lease Only, for your awesome review. We realize the time and the effort required for such a thoughtful deed, and we certainly do not want you to think it went unnoticed. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Carlos and Chad, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Orlando location. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks again guys to the Amazing Job. If you plan stop there ask for Mitch. He sold me my car #5. He has a good vibe. Thanks again guys !!! More

by Sanz1021
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Sanz1021, First and foremost, thank you for visiting us again for another great vehicle. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you desired with ease and that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Mitch at Off Lease Only Orlando. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hats off to the Off Lease team in Orlando FL! I fell in love with the Volkswagen Tiguan. I took it for a test drive and notice a small bumping noise.. I mentioned it to Ralphy and then went on wi More

by Hennessy224
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Hennessy224, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your recent car purchase at Off Lease Only in Orlando and recognize our valuable team members like Ralphy and Patrick who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. Thank you also for the 5-star review. We are glad that you enjoyed a great sales process, and that you received excellent service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a car from here a week ago & it already is having a problem with the transmission! The carfax & all other documents they show you make it look like the car is good to go. When I reached out to More

by Nicrey
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Nicrey, We regret to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. Your concerns are very important to us, and we would like to personally address them with you. We investigate every matter we see published. Once the investigation is complete, a member of our Management Team will reach out to you to follow up with you and determine what we can do to help and hopefully improve your experience. Our Customer Service, Operations, and Management Teams have all tried to reach you and have left you several messages. They are continuing to try to reach you and work towards reasonably resolving your issues. Please contact them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com if you want us to help you. Unfortunately, car problems don’t always manifest themselves before the car is sold. We disclose everything we know about every vehicle we sell and encourage you to take your vehicle of choice for a third-party inspection prior to purchasing. A complimentary Carfax is available on every vehicle in our inventory. We stand behind every vehicle we sell with a 5-Day/500-Mile Free Exchange Policy. We want you to be happy with your purchase. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando location. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns while assisting you in every way we can. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member - Sharon

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was fantastic to work with! He was attentive to our needs and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend working with Sam! More

by jillgrosskreutz
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan (Sam) Msouty

Aug 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jillgrosskreutz, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Sam. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to you so much to Chris Bello and Hoosh for making this such a smooth transition for me. I appreciate your great expertise!! More

by Cindyandersonphotos
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Cindyandersonphotos, Thank you SO much for your awesome review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a smooth car buying experience with Chris and Hoosh, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class and professional people . it was a most pleasant car buying I ever had .I'm 70 years old and have purchased many cars In my time . My salesman hoosh was very knowledgeable pol More

by Mjk3182
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farzad (Hoosh) Hooshmandan

Aug 18, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Mjk3182, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Hoosh and Patrick, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results

Dealership Inventory (1063 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,995
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $22,999
2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,999
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,499
2021 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $75,995
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,995
2021 Ford Escape
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive