Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Witham.
Patrick Witham
Patrick Witham at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Patrick Witham

Home Delivery Specialist

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

159 Reviews of Patrick Witham

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"fast and easy to deal with !"

- miss.andrea28

Fast and No haggle ! Very attentive ! Kept us informed through the whole buying process. Made the buying process smooth. Will defiantly come back to buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear miss.andrea28, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Javier

We were very impressed with the professionalism demonstrated by Patrick Witham and Jesse Scott. They provided a clear explanation for all our questions. They were thorough and had patience with the vehicle selection and the closing process. Both demonstrated outstanding customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Scott

Nov 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Javier, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Nene

My husband & I recently bought our 2nd car from Offleaseonly in Orlando. Patrick Witham helped us from beginning to end. He has been very patient since I initially had trouble making a decision. He's very knowledgeable, too. Jessie Whitley took care of our financing. He was great in decreasing the cumbersome task of signing so many pages of paperwork by talking to us. He also answered our questions & explained legal terminologies without any hint of impatience. We will definitely recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie (IE) Whitley

Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Nene, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SALES PEOPLE & SERVICE"

- CCRIVERA

Patrick was a GREAT SALES PERSON - so helpful and friendly. Will be coming back to get another car in the future from him. He went out of his way to help my son and his wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Guerard

Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear CCRIVERAr, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick is the best!"

- Kmillerrivera

Patrick was amazing. The car buying experience is never fun and sometimes stressful. He was extremely helpful from the beginning to the very end. We definitely gave him the run around with different cars we wanted to see and test drive and he always delivered. Not once was he negative and never seem annoyed. Patrick worked his tail off and did not disappoint. We will be back for our future car purchases and will definitely recommend Offleaseonly and for sure will recommend Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Guerard

Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Kmillerrivera, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealership & Sales Expert Patrick Was Stellar"

- Nina Martin

As a first time buyer at this dealership, I cannot say enough good things about my husband's and my experience at Off Lease Only in Orlando this past weekend. We walked into the busy facility in the afternoon (well-maintained and clean, and humming with activity). The front desk staff were friendly and prompt to greet us and direct us. They quickly set us up with a Sales Associate. Our five-star rating is entirely attributable to Patrick, our outstanding Sales expert, who actually made the experience fun (we never liked car-shopping and making deals in the past). The no-haggle pricing makes everything so simple, as does the easy trading-in process. Patrick took all the worry and difficulty out of trading in our old car and purchasing a low mileage used car in excellent condition. We are so happy with our purchase! Not like any pushy Sales person we have ever worked with, Patrick was earnest, patient, genuine, funny, willing to let us look at several cars, not in a rush, and thoroughly knowledgeable about each vehicle we discussed. With car buying being such a big-decision, we don't like just rushing and buying the first car we test drive. Patrick gave us a chance to really decide what we liked and didn't like. He suggested a good road to test drive and was totally committed to helping us solve the problem of getting rid of our less than desirable car, to upgrade to a nicer one at an affordable price. Keep in mind, we had walked in planning just to window-shop and test drive a vehicle or two; but we hit the jackpot. Patrick's respectful demeanor, easy-going willingness to help, and open/transparent communication style were immediately obvious the minute he shook our hands. (Sidenote: Patrick is a former marine, and God bless him for it.) Needless to say, if you go here, ask for Patrick if he's available (though the other sales experts seemed great from what we could tell). The dealership was very busy, yet we were treated attentively by everyone. The managers were great as well, checking in with us to make sure things we were fine. In the finance office, Roman helped us and was helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. The whole car-buying experience was positive here, from top to bottom. We even enjoyed a delicious dinner from the on-site Caribbean food truck! Highly recommend, and will definitely purchase our next car at Off Lease Only in Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamdan, Roman Savostine

Sep 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Nina, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple Car Buying Experience"

- Jaygreen13

We've purchased many vehicles and this was the easiest, least stressful auto transaction ever. Patrick Witham showed us several vehicles that we might be interested in and set us up to test drive. We test drove a couple but there was one that we wanted to look at that had not been fully processed yet. He said we could not see it until it had been cleaned per company policy and it would take some time before they could get to it. Without us knowing and to our surprise, he took it upon himself to go and get the car, clean it himself and bring it to us. Talk about true customer service!! And as it turned out, it was the nicest car we had seen and we purchased it on the spot. Ismael Cerna was pleasant and walked us through the transaction quickly and efficiently. We would recommend Off Lease Only to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle at a reasonable price and NO stress!! We also would like to personally thank Patrick Witham for serving our country in the Armed Forces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Cerna

Sep 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jaygreen13, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Patrick and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New way of buying cars.."

- Ccpinoy

I enjoyed my experience at off lease only.Everything moving fast.New way of buying cars.Patrick Witham well explained how they do business.I liked there system they use at place.Natalie Espinoza worked with you.She got my payment were I need it to be.I will definitely buy car here again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Espinoza

Sep 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ccpinoy, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, Expedient and Friendly"

- The Lewis'

My husband and I came in Saturday afternoon to just LOOK at cars for our twin boys. We had no intention on actually purchasing a car until we Patrick. Patrick was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and NOT overbearing. He showed us how to use the CarFax, pulled the cars for us to review and walked us through the entire process. As a result of his knowledge and diligence, we drove away happy with a great purchase for our boys. I am thankful that Patrick worked with us and helped us to make the best decision for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oral McDonald, James Lewis

Sep 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear The Lewis, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer, Great Customer Service"

- morivera23

I was referred to Off Lease Only by a friend that gave the place really good reviews. The staff I worked with really took care of my family and I. Their great customer service largely influenced our decision to purchase a vehicle from this company. I highly recommended Off Lease Only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear morivera23, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Denisse and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (1184 Vehicles)

2016 Audi Q5

$30,999

2015 BMW X3

$19,999

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,499

2015 Cadillac ATS

$14,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,499

2016 Land Rover LR4

$34,999

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$32,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,299