Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Dackow.
Paul Dackow
Paul Dackow at Lexus of Henderson
4.8

Paul Dackow

Senior Consultant

Lexus of Henderson

7736 Eastgate Road
Henderson , NV 89011

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Paul Dackow

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a Great dealership. Paul Dakow is a pleasure to..."

- SMILLERMD Verified Customer

This is a Great dealership. Paul Dakow is a pleasure to work with. He is both honest and ethical. I would highly recommend dealing with Paul Dakow. I have bought multiple cars from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business! It means a lot to know that you can turn to Paul whenever you're in need of a new vehicle and know you will be treated with five-star service. We hope that you're loving your newest car. Congratulations and safe driving from all of us at Lexus of Henderson!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I bought our 4th Lexus and couldn’t be..."

- Dina Quandt

My husband and I bought our 4th Lexus and couldn’t be more pleased. Sales staff of Paul Dackow and Sumit were extremely helpful and accommodating entire process. Paul is very knowledgeable and professional. Exceeded our expectations. You have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sumit

Jan 13, 2020

Lexus of Henderson responded

Hi Dina - A big thanks to you and your husband for trusting us with your vehicle! We are very glad to hear that Paul and Sumit earned your business. All of us at Lexus of Henderson wish you safe driving in your new Lexus and look forward to our continued relationship.

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salespeople. Pushy financing. "

- zachc

The sales team was great! They were very attentive and kind people. Jim and Paul were great. I worked with them online and made the test driving process a smooth process. Everything was perfect until financing. VERY pushy on the warranty and would not take a no for an answer. He jokingly said that he was going to keep us in his room until we said yes to the warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Stone

Jan 06, 2020

Lexus of Henderson responded

Hi Zach - While I'm very happy that you had a positive experience working with Jim and Paul, I'm disappointed to read about your experience with our financing team. This isn't how we expect our customers to be treated and I can assure you that it will be addressed. If there is anything further you would like to share, please give me a call. Safe driving in your new vehicle! Charlie Gumina - General Sales Manager - 702-942-6686

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Amhugheslv Verified Customer

Very happy with the service/sales from Paul. Made my experience purchasing a Lexus a lot easier with his wealth of knowledge. Will be coming back for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Paul and the rest of our team here at Lexus of Henderson. We look forward to working with you again!

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- Nbk5615 Verified Customer

Paul listened to what was important to me and worked diligently to help me find just the right vehicle. At no time did he try to up sell me into a larger vehicle or to one with more options that I did not need/want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Lexus of Henderson responded

At Lexus of Henderson we strive to pair our customers with the right vehicles for them and we are so happy that this was your experience! Thank you for taking time to rate and review us. We hope you continue to enjoy your new ride.

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first Lexus Experience"

- Customer Verified Customer

On 12/5/19 we purchased our car from Lexus of Henderson. This is our first Lexus and since we just purchased the car we really can’t comment on the vehicle Itself. The dealership is very clean inside and out. When we parked our car there was not the usual group of sales people standing at the front of our car waiting to “pounce” as soon as we opened our door. We walked in the front door to be welcomed to Lexus of Henderson. Everyone was professionally dressed. That is a great first impression! Next we were greeted by our sales person Paul Dackow. Paul again welcomed us and spent some time getting to know my wife and I before we even discussed buying a car. Our experience with Paul was by far the best experience we have ever had with a sales person at a car dealership. Paul was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. At no time did we feel the uncomfortable pressure everyone experiences at one time or another at car dealerships. Paul spent as mush time educating us about the Lexus culture as he did selling us our car. We were very impressed with Paul and I wouldn’t hesitate sending my friends to see him. Our next stop was financing which was not as pleasant of an experience sorry to say. I do not know the gentleman’s name and I know that part of his job is up selling but i did not appreciate his approach trying to sell us an extended warranty. In not so many words he told us us we just bought an $85,000 car we should be able to afford the little extra for the warranty. We had to tell him four times we were not interested. Honestly, by the way he made me feel in front of my wife I made the decision that I was not going to buy anything extra from him. The next day we met with Lexus. She spent about an hour showing my wife the finer features of our new car. She answered every question and told us if we had other questions to call her or come by the dealership any time. Lexus was the other superstar. Overall we were happy with our experience at Lexus of Henderson and would recommend the dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lesus

Dec 09, 2019

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for the great review! All of us here at Lexus of Henderson are pleased to hear that we lived up to our 5 star standard. Your recommendation means the world to us! Paul and Lesus are both great, and we will be sure to share your kind words with both of them. Welcome to the Lexus family! We are looking forward to working with you again.

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul made buying a car less painful."

- SELMER1951 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Made sure i understood the car, and features. Offered to have me come back, for explanation on any confusing issues, or options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Lexus of Henderson responded

At Lexus of Henderson we strive to make the car-buying process easy and we are so glad that Paul helped that come true for you! Thank you for the fantastic feedback. We hope that you are having fun in your new ride.

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional/Service"

- Carterrc81 Verified Customer

Our experience was great. No pressure. The salesman Paul was very informative and knowledgeable. He was also very patient as we tried to make our decision. We would purchase a vehicle at this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with us. Providing our customers with informative and patient service is something we are dedicated to here at Lexus of Henderson, and we love nothing more than hearing when we live up to our standard. We will be sure to share your kind words with Paul! We are looking forward to seeing you again.

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase extended warranty "

- CAPTAINBIGBLUE Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful getting me to the correct person and I got the coverage. A very pleasant experiences. I will return again. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are grateful for your business and would absolutely love to work with you again at Lexus of Henderson.

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service inspection "

- SYLVIASJA2 Verified Customer

Notices sent you me were important setting up the spot. It did however tsk linger than expected given it was planned I liked the fact they offered to taxi me to a shopping Ctr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for your feedback, Sylvia! We appreciate you trusting the Lexus of Henderson team with your vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $40,468

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$40,468

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $49,784

2019 Lexus ES

$49,784

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $51,915

2019 Lexus ES

$51,915

New 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $48,645

2019 Lexus IS

$48,645

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,085

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,085

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,468

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,468

New 2019 Lexus GS car, priced at $56,745

2019 Lexus GS

$56,745

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,790

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,790