Paul Loescher
Paul Loescher at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru
Refer Me

Paul Loescher

Sales Consultant

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru

12520 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me
4.9
116 Reviews

Hello! I'm Paul, originally from Chicago. I spent 17 years working in restaurants before moving into the car business in the fall of 2020. I am a beer and wine enthusiast so if you need a suggestion on what to drink to celebrate your new vehicle purchase, make sure to ask! Tell me about your pets, too.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Paul Loescher

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth and easy purchase of an Outback 2024. Paul Loescher was efficient, personable, and very knowledgeable about all aspects of the transaction. Thank you Paul and Morrie's! More

by JANEKINGHESSION
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about my Crosstrek purchase exceeded my expectations! I was not coming in to buy a car originally! Nathan Meschke showed us the vehicle and let us test drive. Paul Loescher finished the dea More

by coachkathycarlson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Meschke

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul is one of a kind, fantastic superb excellent incredible… He made it happen. He was the main reason I decided to do this instead of a kia And he treats me like a queen fantastic customer service! More

by CINDYKAY18
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice to be recognized when we walked in. Paul remembered us and things went smoothly in the entire process. More

by MINDYORB
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Schmid, Teresa Sowers

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was a pleasure to work with and thorough. I will reach out to him with any questions More

by maureen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Sowers

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was very welcoming and was a great pleasure to work with. He got me everything I wanted without pressuring me to add anything I didn't. He made the whole process of buying a car so much less stressful More

by SOURS.STEVEN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lanam

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sticker and online ad understated odometer mileage and misrepresented the vehicle's options. We received zero instructions on how to use features of the vehicle after we purchased it. We were just handed More

by MARK.EISENSCHENK
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Loescher

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure. Informative. Responsive to my needs and concerns. The salesperson was more helpful than salesman. More

by DOUGM6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Loescher

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional and efficient! The entire Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru team was incredibly helpful and warm, and made the car buying process quick and easy. More

by WILLMIDDLESTEDT
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Loescher

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car buying process was informative, straightforward, friendly and quick. I felt comfortable to make decisions that worked best for me without unnecessary pressure. More

by anna.cullen11
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Loescher

1
...

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $34,481
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,434
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $31,160
2024 Subaru Impreza
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,238
2024 Subaru Impreza
new
Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,233
2024 Subaru Outback
new
Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,585
2024 Subaru Outback
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive