Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Mendence Jr..
Paul Mendence Jr.
Paul Mendence Jr. at Tasca Ford Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Paul Mendence Jr.

Service Advisor

Tasca Ford Mazda

200 Fall River Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me
Call
Email

170 Reviews of Paul Mendence Jr.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Mendence was excellent-clear, accommodating and..."

- Big T

Paul Mendence was excellent-clear, accommodating and fixed my blown out tire in less than 24 hours. I found the Seekonk Service Department so much easier to work with than Cranston. Thanks Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Tasca Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Tasca in Seekonk for your service needs.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very Happy with the service I received. The service..."

- Peggy

I was very Happy with the service I received. The service department was kind and attentive. I have bought several cars from Tasca and will continue to. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was great, always friendly, always helpful. My..."

- vpatterson

Paul was great, always friendly, always helpful. My vehicle was fixed promptly and I was able top pick it up the same day. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Mendence in the service dept. was attentive and..."

- rkfurtado

Paul Mendence in the service dept. was attentive and friendly. My problem was checked out and and addressed. I on my way home in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpected purchase and it went flawlessly! Alex and..."

- fercho

Unexpected purchase and it went flawlessly! Alex and staff were awesome, I would give 10 stars if I could. Definitely recommend Alex and team to anyone purchasing a new vehicle! Thank you Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Listened to my needs, validated..."

- kara311980

Great customer service. Listened to my needs, validated them and did everything he could to make sure I was safe and there were no issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The gentlemen in the service department were courteous..."

- Acarcieri

The gentlemen in the service department were courteous and efficient. The service was done promptly and in a timely fashion. I was completely satisfied I would recommend Tasca Ford to people I know..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Anselmo, George Sarkis

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Promised the work would be completed. Paul delivered !!..."

- corriveauj

Promised the work would be completed. Paul delivered !! I’ll return for my service needs soon. One complaint is why this survey has to be twenty five words is nonsense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- c.st.jacques

Best service and outstanding staff! I highly recommend this service department and always tell others that regardless of their vehicle type, this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Anselmo

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service ford explorer"

- Jerry

The usual thorough job by George Sarkis. I have a FordPass account - please can you ensure my $1,200 service is credited to my account.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sarkis

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,186

2020 Ford Edge

$40,186

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $58,925

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$58,925

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,532

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,532

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,706

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$24,706

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $26,120

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$26,120

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $52,472

2020 Ford F-350

$52,472