Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Perrotta.
Paul Perrotta
Paul Perrotta at Grand Prix Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Perrotta

Salesperson

Grand Prix Subaru

500 S Broadway
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me

I grew up around several family dogs and cars. We had Beagles, and Shetland Sheepdogs over a course of twenty years. My Dad would do brake jobs and oil changes on all of his cars. He got me involved with each job to give me experience. I also remember having to change to snow tires right around Thanksgiving time in late November. We did that every year like clock work. Although my Dad is no longer around, I always think about those good days of learning and building my skills. Thanks Dad!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

155 Reviews of Paul Perrotta

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful experience dealing with my salesman..."

- humblecd

It was a wonderful experience dealing with my salesman Paul he is a great person & very happy with Gran Prix Subaru my coworker bought a outlander from Paul she was very pleased too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service by my salesman Paul, he was very..."

- bolas06516

Excellent service by my salesman Paul, he was very patient, he worked with me on my factory order car. His walk through all of what the car had to offer and the service that are offered at the dealership, he went above and beyond. If you looking for a car go see Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked into the dealership all of the..."

- smrey123

From the moment I walked into the dealership all of the interactions were friendly and very professional. The salesman, Paul, was extremely knowledgeable, pleasant and made sure that when I left with my car I had a thorough knowledge of all the features in my new Forester. Alice in the financial department made sure to get the very best deal possible for me in term of payments. They took care of returning my leased car to the other dealer, returning my old plates to the DVM, and adding the new car to my insurance.I drove out with my brand new Forester. I highly recommend Grand Prix Subaru and I commend them for their superior service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alice Baer

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Grand Prix was great. Paul was easy..."

- hayley

Our experience at Grand Prix was great. Paul was easy going, friendly and knowledgeable. We never felt pressured and he helped make the process of purchasing our new (to us) car a breeze. We are looking forward to continuing out relationship with this dealership to service our new Crosstrek. Ray also was a pleasure to work with on the financing piece of the process. He explained our options in detail and I feel that he helped us get the most value for our money and budget concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Voesack

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The transaction was quick! We knew what we need and..."

- mnpogado

The transaction was quick! We knew what we need and dealer was able to provide in less time and gave us confidence in using new car features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Paul from the sales and Mr Ray from finance were two..."

- Santosh Goud

Mr Paul from the sales and Mr Ray from finance were two best men to deal with the whole time. Very patient and elaborative personnel on board Grand Prix Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Voesack

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Parrotta made the the buying experience at your..."

- anunziata18

Paul Parrotta made the the buying experience at your dealership great.. he was much helpful and knowledgeable . I will buy another car from him and tell friends about your dealership.. thank you Paul...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grand Prix subaru had great customer service. Very nice..."

- ANDREWJAMESDIAZ

Grand Prix subaru had great customer service. Very nice and friendly environment in the sales and service department. I purchased on of my two foresters and get both serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Grand Prix Subaru. Paul..."

- luisvaquiz9723

I had a great experience at Grand Prix Subaru. Paul Perrotta did a great job helping me out. The process was stress free and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great presentation and no pressure tactics. Laid..."

- pacada.joshua

Great presentation and no pressure tactics. Laid everything out including the pros and cons between models and pricing very clearly. Paul also made sure everything was set to go and made sure delivery was quick and painless. I would def recommend Paul for any new Subaru sales. A+++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Rivera

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $20,048
2017 Subaru Outback
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,238
2021 Subaru Ascent
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,517
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $15,186
2015 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,552
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,921
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD