Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Peterson.
Paul Peterson
Paul  Peterson at Ray Brandt Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Paul Peterson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Kia

1884 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified New Kia Sales & Leasing

Prior Commercial Real state Broker

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Paul Peterson

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Everyone was incredibly friend, the..."

- JANAPENO Verified Customer

Excellent experience! Everyone was incredibly friend, the entire process was quick and easy! My salesman, Mr. Paul Peterson is the BEST, sweetest man ever! Thank you too everyone there ❣️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

JANAPENO, Thank you for you review! We are pleased to see our team was able to provide you with the experience we always expect. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for your first service visit. Don't forget to share your experience with your friends and family! #wemakeiteasy

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and professional. They are very..."

- zaviermills Verified Customer

Very courteous and professional. They are very knowledgeable regarding my car. I have always received great service. They are very helpful. I would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Morris

Sep 15, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Zaviermills, Thank you for you review! We are pleased to see our team was able to provide you with the service we always expect. We look forward to seeing you again for future services. We are happy to see you will be recommending us to others. #wemakeiteasy

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your salesman and staff were very helpful and..."

- PURPLEROSE18957 Verified Customer

Your salesman and staff were very helpful and informative! They were also friendly and helpful! And would be a repeated satisfied customer.and would referr friends and family to your dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cochran

Aug 27, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Purplerose18957, Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to make purchasing your new vehicle easy. We are pleased to see our team provided you with the experience we always expect and are happy to see you are recommending your friends and family. Thank you for choosing the Ray Brandt Auto Group! #wemakeiteasy

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at Ray Brandt Kia. We were..."

- SARAHBAXLEY27 Verified Customer

We had a wonderful experience at Ray Brandt Kia. We were out the door in 4 hours in our brand new Telluride! Paul made the experience fast and easy. Also, Ray Brandt Kia has competitive fair prices compared to everywhere else we looked for a Telluride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cochran

Aug 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Sarahbaxley27, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We take great pride in what we do and are happy to see that our team performed to the level that we always expect. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to put you in your new ride. We love the Telluride, what a great choice! Please don’t forget to share your experience with your friends and family and send them over to us so they can have the same experience you did! #WeMakeItEasy

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time purchasing a Kia, and both times..."

- KELLYVIGNE Verified Customer

This is my second time purchasing a Kia, and both times the service was great. They really worked with me to get the right price for my pockets. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cochran

Aug 12, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Kellyvigne, Thank you for your kind review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We take great pride in what we do and are happy to see that our team performed to the level that we always expect. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to get you into a new vehicle. Don't forget to recommend us to your family and friends. #wemakeiteasy

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do their best too get you in a vehicle that best..."

- margaretceaser Verified Customer

They do their best too get you in a vehicle that best suits your needs and do their best to get you approved and get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Margaretceaser, Thank you for your kind review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We take great pride in what we do and are happy to see that our team performed to the level that we always expect. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to get you into a new vehicle. Don't forget to recommend us to your family and friends. #wemakeiteasy

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Short wait time and everyone was courteous."

- BIGGVERN12 Verified Customer

I love to come to Ray Bryant on the Westbank of NEw Orleans because of the swift service I receive. The moment I arrived I was met by a friendly guy who got me started with my services and he offered me donuts with coffee or water and walked me to the nice clean waiting area. It only took about an hour to get my service that day. I have never had to wait more than an hour and half for anything and when I did I was give an expected or an approximation of time and was offered a ride home. Thank you , James Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

BIGGVERN12, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We take great pride in what we do and are happy to see that our team performed to the level that we always expect. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service visit. Don't forget to recommend us to your family and friends.

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Courteous"

- DEEBDURGIN Verified Customer

Mr Peterson is very professional and overall a great salesperson. i love my Red LX 2020 Kia. I will definitely recommend Ray Brandt Kia to my friends and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cochran

Jul 30, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Deebdurgin, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We take great pride in what we do and are happy to see that our team performed to the level that we always expect. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to get you in your new ride and #makeiteasy.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- DENISE1014 Verified Customer

The service center was great. My car was taken care of quickly and they were all very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cochran , The service department managers & mechanics ,cant remember names.

Jul 30, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Denise1014, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We take great pride in what we do and are happy to see that our team performed to the level that we always expect.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- DENISE1014 Verified Customer

Every one at this dealership was very friendly and helpful, I will let all of my family and friends know how awesome this dealership is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cochran

Jul 20, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Denise1014, We take great pride in what we do and are happy to see that our team performed to the level that we always expect. Please don’t forget to share your experience with your friends and family and send them over to us so they can have the same experience you did!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,560

2020 Kia Forte

$18,560

new 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,120

2020 Kia Sorento

$29,120

new 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,300

2020 Kia Sorento

$27,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,055

2021 Kia K5

$25,055

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,170

2021 Kia K5

$26,170

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,846

2020 Kia Rio

$15,846