Paul Peterson
Paul  Peterson at Ray Brandt Kia
Refer Me

Paul Peterson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Kia

1884 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
4.8
81 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified New Kia Sales & Leasing

Prior Commercial Real state Broker

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Paul Peterson

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was awesome everybody was nice and friendly and treated us so kind and offered us water as a complimentary I would truly recommend ray brandt staff to anyone looking to purchase a vehi More

by LATOYABRADLEYHARRIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cochran

Oct 13, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales representative Paul was courteous knowledgeable and informative. Paul was patient with all my questions and made my car buying experience great! I highly recommend Ray Brandt Kia when looking for a More

by Lauren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that Paul was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole crew was professional and made me feel like family. This was my eight Kia from Ray Brant. That should say it all. More

by KIP OCONNOR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cochran, Walter Bertot, Herbert Jones, Freddie Morrison, Clay Poche , Not sure of his name, the guy that I signed the papers with was very good and professional..

Sep 16, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called to find out if the dealership had the car I was looking for. I was greeted by Paul Peterson, and it was great. He told me he had what I was looking for, and asked how long it would take for me to g More

by BROWDD1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that Paul was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My favorite dealership I luv the employees very friendly and kind and helpful and fast More

by Cynthia porche
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cochran

Aug 01, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was nice and they really work with you and will try their best to accommodate you More

by KENDRADECUIR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs in the future. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve tried contacting the dealership since I purchased my car on May 5th. I was charged for floor mats and never received them. I was promised a full tank of gas, never received it. The communication is awfu More

by TYSHEIAMUNSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Morrison

Jun 23, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, Our General Manager has reached out to you regarding your concerns. We apologize for any inconvenience and we hope to look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ray Brandt Auto Group

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! I'd shop there again in the near future. Love my new ride. More

by KKOEPP143
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs in the future. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was very helpful and resourceful throughout this whole experience. Because of the supply chain, I had to order my car and while waiting Paul was very communicative. More

by HOLLY FERRARI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Morris, Harold Cochran

May 24, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that Paul was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs in the future. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Paul Petersen did his job very professional and I was very satisfied in his job More

by Michael Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that Paul was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Forte car
2023 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,330
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Kia K5
new
White exterior
Automatic
2023 Kia Telluride
new
White exterior
FWD
new 2023 Kia Sorento car
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive