Paul Russell
Paul Russell at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Paul Russell

Parts Department

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

1502 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

14 Reviews of Paul Russell

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Customer service And an awesome salesman And the finance was awesome would recommend again More

by Bennie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Bennie responded

Awesome place

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Listened, Found, Bought, Smiled Accommodating staff that were respectful of my short windows of time, but were intent on finding the right vehicle with my designated budget. Thanks More

by gidyup1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piper Jordan, Ron Rudd, Rory Seibert

Jun 29, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We love hearing when our customers are so happy! Everything we work for comes together when you are able to drive away in a great vehicle at a great price. Thank you for the review, and we are glad to have earned your loyalty!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Endorsing Piper Jordan I bought a Mercedes E350 from Northwest Motorsports and my salesperson was Piper Jordan, it was an amazing experience. It wasn't nervous and anxious l More

by Renee Williams Real Estate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Hasbargen , Piper Jordan

Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Renee, we are so glad Piper was able to help you find a fantastic vehicle. Whether you know exactly what you want, or if you are high-maintenance, you should get phenomenal service and a smooth buying process. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new Mercedes!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Northwest Motorsport is everything great you hear about a store that has the right product at the right price. What you may not hear is that the proc More

by Jeffparry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Lebron , Don Fleming, Ron Rudd

Aug 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hello Jeff! Thank you for taking the time to review us. Between our large inventory and amazing professionals like Ron, we can always connect you with the perfect vehicle! The process of buying a car should be friendly and straightforward. Thanks for the amazing review, and we hope to see you around soon!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck purchase with trade in. Very positive experience working with Shawn and Peter and crew at northwest motor sports. Entire staff was friendly and professional. Looking forward More

by Biggertruck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts, Peter Ventrella

May 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Shawn and Peter were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon :)

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third time buyer This s my third vehicle bought through NWMS, each time has been a great experience and I always get takes of during and after the sale. Brandon is a h More

by Brad12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Eckhart, Rafael Lebron, Brandon Skaar , Dave(Tiny) Asbra

Apr 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for sharing about your third experience with Northwest Motorsport and Brandon. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you again! Glad to hear you love your new vehicle and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback Brad!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership The guys at the dealership were very knowledgeable and friendly. They let me bring my dog in for the whole experience and got me into a great car. More

by Tschnase77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff , Maurice jackson, Scott Pollard

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Salesman and Parts Dept. Marty helped me search for the vehicle I was looking for even outside of NW Motorsports (because, what was in stock my wife said no to the setup - too More

by Sid E.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Fredricksen

Aug 18, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the review. We are so glad Marty was able to help you in your experience. :D

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding! From the prompt service after I made contact, to the in-depth test drive that included a trip to the dealer's shop which answered all my questions abo More

by Warthog95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanis Daniels, Randy Fermstad, Keely Scott

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super good I Really enjoyed buying a truck at northwest and will be back fwhen we are ready for next purchase! . I would have no problem recommending them to any More

by Mark Crystal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bowlin, Chris Cook, Vanis Daniels

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive