Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Scardino.
Paul Scardino
Paul Scardino at Ray Brandt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Scardino

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

11325 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Paul Scardino

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from our salesman ,Paul , to the rest of the..."

- claudeglass2 Verified Customer

Everyone from our salesman ,Paul , to the rest of the staff were a pleasure to work with.I would definitely recommend them if your in the market for a new Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We're glad to hear that Paul and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am from Simpson County Ms my boat was very productive..."

- WB.BUCKLEY Verified Customer

I am from Simpson County Ms my boat was very productive and helpful. I really enjoyed my visit and really appreciated all the help in purchasing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen

Sep 15, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Paul and Kevin here at Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing my 2021 Colorado...."

- TFRFREY Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my 2021 Colorado. My only negative would be the lack of new inventory to choose from although, I understand COVID and the environment we live ...in not dealerships fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen , Roger 5 stars

Aug 13, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Ray Brandt Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! We make it easy #RayBrandt

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was one of the best experiences I have ever had buying..."

- GLENN.DENNISON75 Verified Customer

It was one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a vehicle. No pressure, great and friendly service. Positive and thorough In every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen

Jun 05, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Glenn! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership !!!"

- LYN5147 Verified Customer

Our first visit to Ray Brandt looking for a new Equinox with a towing package. Was very pleased with our choise. Paul Scardino was a great salesmen , not trying to pressure you at all . He was so friendly and outgoing. The service dept. was super nice. Got us in and out very fast on the repair of our Xm antenna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Tammy Ray

May 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Lyn, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very impressive. Sales service is..."

- RICK_BURDINE Verified Customer

The dealership is very impressive. Sales service is excellent!! I enjoyed working with Paul Scordino. The Sakes Team were great..the service department has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Hi Rick, Thank you for the kind words for our sales and service departments and for Paul! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class car buying experience! Very professional!..."

- ASHLEY.200426 Verified Customer

First class car buying experience! Very professional! Made the car buying experience easy. Everyone was smiling and willing to go the extra mile. I'll be back when it's time to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Rashad Culberson

Apr 20, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Ashley! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied. Assisted me in the service and..."

- WALLMB Verified Customer

Completely satisfied. Assisted me in the service and sales department. No issues with either and got a reasonable price for my trade-in and my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Max Gruich

Apr 13, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet, we hope you are enjoying your new truck! We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure doing business with you treated nicely and..."

- Wired2up Verified Customer

Pleasure doing business with you treated nicely and quickly Thanks for your time and service Next time I’m in the area I will visit again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Establishment is right and awesome from the front..."

- TONYDAILEY45 Verified Customer

The Establishment is right and awesome from the front door to the back door excellent service throughout the building. Mr. Max in service is great and cares about his customers Mr Paul in sell will make sure that you have exactly what you need at the price that you need it's just an awesome team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,914

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,914

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $25,349

2017 Cadillac XT5

$25,349

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,994

2018 GMC Terrain

$22,994

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,487

2017 GMC Terrain

$21,487

used 2019 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $27,899

2019 Lincoln Continental

$27,899

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,105

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$21,105