About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Summa.
Paul Summa
Paul Summa, General Sales Manager, Palm Coast Ford
4.9

Paul Summa

General Sales Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me

Paul has been in the automotive industry for 15 years. He's been a Sales Manager at Palm Coast Ford for more than 2 years. Paul is a true sales professional and says his success in the automotive industry comes from repeat business and referrals.

Call
Email

110 Reviews of Paul Summa

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"solved my issues"

- ATYACUZZI Verified Customer

solved my issues in a very satisfactory manner and made made my husband and I happy customer and confirmed our decision to buy at Palm Coast Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing us!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service at its best!"

- ccpayne1 Verified Customer

The absolute best at sales and service! Our family has purchased three vehicles from here and would recommend them to everyone. Peter K, Sean, Paul and everyone there are friendly, courteous, and helpful. If there were any questions or concerns, they were dealt with politely and quickly. we would definitely return there if the need arises for another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Peveler, Peter Kimlingen

Nov 06, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! We truly appreciate your positive review and recommendation. We hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great salesmen"

- peterpietruszka Verified Customer

They let you have breathing room to make your purhest they do not rush you very well manerd good quality cars.very clean and neat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bennett, Jaret Clark

Nov 05, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and pleasurable"

- MAMA_JO_1950 Verified Customer

It took about 2 hrs to buy my car...everyone on the sales floor said hi and was very tentative of my questions and needs Every one who walk thru the doors were greeted very warmly....and asked "how may we help you"....not me but we and I found that to be great team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not ask for better"

- williamlbutler Verified Customer

Brought my Son-in-law's 2007 Ford Explorer XLT in to Palm Coast Ford because two other places in Jacksonville could not find the problem. John and Robert along with the highly skilled techs worked on the problem for a week and a half in a unrelenting attack on this Gremlyn that others had written off as "Nonrepairable". Not Palm Coast Ford! They repaired it and it is running like new again! Just another reason I have bought over ten new vehicles from these people. Thank you all again, Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, William! We truly appreciate your loyalty and your kind words! We look forward to you visiting us again soon!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Escape2010 Verified Customer

Had an appointment and change was done promptly. Service department was friendly and courteous as always.I would highly recommend Palm Coast Ford to all my friends 👫

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appoint was made and vehicle was taken in on time "

- SSTAFFIERY Verified Customer

I have been doing service at palm coast ford for 8 years. And not once have I been disappointed by their knowledge and perforce and their courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to share!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership Sale"

- BBC Verified Customer

Don, Paul, Chris, and Sean were a pleasure to do business with. They made my purchase experience wonderful and easy, start to finish. Will continue to buy from, service my vehicle with, and recommend Palm Coast Ford! Best wishes for success to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy fair transaction"

- DANDRE68 Verified Customer

Fantastic selection honest trust worthy staff. Sales personnel and all managers make you feal welcome and at home. Fast transaction and transparent through finance and insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, friendly folks, good value."

- EARLSFLYIN Verified Customer

The people at Palm Coast Ford are all very friendly and helpful, always willing to help. They make sure your needs are met and genuinely show concern to make sure you are happy. This is my 3rd truck I have bought from them and other family members have bought also and everyone is happy with their experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and your loyalty! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to you visiting us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,545

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2018 Ford Escape

$31,640

2018 Ford F-150

$43,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$38,050