About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Summa.
Paul Summa
Paul Summa, General Sales Manager, Palm Coast Ford
5.0

Paul Summa

General Sales Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me

Paul has been in the automotive industry for 15 years. He's been a Sales Manager at Palm Coast Ford for more than 2 years. Paul is a true sales professional and says his success in the automotive industry comes from repeat business and referrals.

Call
Email

91 Reviews of Paul Summa

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new 2018 Taurus & Service Dept for prior Ford"

- dojofitz Verified Customer

Since moving to PC, FL I always used Service Dept for 2000 Crown Victoria and very satisfied. Service Mgr Kevin Tone, always made sure my car was in perfect condition when I left . Decided to buy 2018 Taurus and all employees from General Mgr Don York, General Sales Mgr Paul Summa , Salesmen Peter Kimlingen & Peter Defalco and Finance Mgr Scott Andersen were all friendly and knowledgeable explaining all aspects of the 2018 Taurus including my test driving of the car. Quite a difference in technology from from a 2000 Ford to a new 2018 Taurus and I don't think I could have chosen a better dealership and their employees for this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is wonderful! Thank you for your kind words! On behalf of our team - thank you so much for choosing us and congratulations on your new 2018 Ford Taurus! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will ALWAYS use the service dept. at Palm Coast Ford"

- Clif Messom & Teri gautney Verified Customer

From sales to service, PALM COAST FORD is the best dealership. I highly recommend them. The people her are not just salesmen and women, they actually listen to what you want. The people in service are great and dont try to sell you things you dont need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"efficient,100% recommend service and costumer care "

- josemusso8 Verified Customer

thanks to every one made this possible Ryan Pratt thanks for all you professional help, great job i'm very happy to owned my 0 miles 1018 250 Ford Transit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words, Jose! On behalf of Ryan and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you enjoy your new 250 Ford Transit!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- dkaiser1945 Verified Customer

I Made an appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Service was quick and professional. They gave the car a vehicle check on all service points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to share. We hope you visit us again soon!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- roconnor23 Verified Customer

Ryan was able to find us a BULLITT {Green, of course} with every option available from Ford. Great looking ride.. Next the sales Team worked worked up a great value for our trade-in & new Mustang. After all paperwork was completed{ a lot} Ruth & i were able to drive the lot with confidence that we & our dream machine would have a Team beside us. Thank you FORD Palm Coast Staff we couldn't do this without you. Ford will be the Pit stop for all work needed to keep this BULLITT running as designed.. Outstanding look & ride way to go Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us! Congratulations on your new Ford BULLITT! We look forward to you visiting us again soon!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth"

- kanbrown32164 Verified Customer

Paul, Chris, Michael and Scott were excellent. They handled our entire transaction in a very efficient and timely manner. Any vehicle issues noted at delivery were immediately addressed and rectified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The works"

- gr35 Verified Customer

staff was very accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. My service was completed in a very timely manner. The waiting area was very comfortable and clean. Jon took the time to review the service performed and suggested things that might be needed in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Hart

Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! On behalf of Jon and our team - thank you so much for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lube, tire Rotate/Balance, and replace bug shield"

- turnerlett Verified Customer

Good responce to detail needed, and quick attention to my concerns. Manny was polite and able to resolve a product faillure fairly, and completely without delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Peveler, Charlie Altman

Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- roconnor23 Verified Customer

I would recommend Palm Coast Ford to all who want the best .sales & service The staff treats you like family every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to share! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- judymarcia42 Verified Customer

Great staff from the manager Paul Suma to our salesman Peter Defalco. The additional staff has also been helpful in explaining things that were a little over my head especially Sean Peveler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! On behalf of Paul, Peter, Sean and our team - thank you so much for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$46,985

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$22,545

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Escape

$35,030

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,235