Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Williams.
Paul Williams
Paul Williams at Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Williams

Service Technician

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

1070 W U.S. 12
Clinton, MI 49236

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Paul Williams

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate and the service dept are excellent!"

- bn

Nate and the rest of the crew in the service department are excellent. Consistently! This time and every time I bring my car for service I get nothing but friendliness, knowledge, efficiency, and straight up superior customer service overall. I have worked with each of the service advisors at one time or another and they all are fantastic. Special acknowledgement also to Sandi in the office, Christa in service, Charlie in sales, and Paul Williams (mechanic).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Rebottaro, Tom Ahleman, Sandi Marklew, Josh Holly, Christa Echelbarger, Nate Bugbee, Jake Frederick , Jake (apprentice in the shop)

Aug 02, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, we are very happy Nate and the rest of our service team could provide you with a positive experience! We will pass along your wonderful comments to everyone mentioned. They will be very happy to know they made your visit a special one. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is excellent "

- bn

The service department is excellent - Christa Creger (service advisor) and Paul Williams (mechanic) were so helpful and efficient. Paul has been consistently knowledgeable and helpful over time. Christa is very friendly and professional and took a ton of time to explain the repairs needed on my father’s vehicle. I trust the people here, and appreciate all of their assistance. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Rebottaro, Tom Ahleman, Sandi Marklew, Josh Holly, Christa Echelbarger, Mackenzie Shearer

Jun 14, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. "

- bn

Everyone is so friendly and helpful here, excellent customer service. Nate and Cameron were especially helpful. Nate and Cameron greeted me as soon as I arrived and even took me a few minutes early. Highly recommend them and also recommend the dealership overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Rebottaro, Sandi Marklew, Josh Holly, Nate Bugbee , Cameron (service department)

May 15, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're pleased to hear that Nate and Cameron were so helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Department!"

- bn

Christa and Nate in the service department were very helpful, as always. They are friendly and knowledgeable and efficient. The wait time was really short for my oil change, and their waiting area was accommodating for my laptop and getting some work done while I waited. Special acknowledgements to Cameron and Ray in the service department as well. And to Sandi in the business office. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Rebottaro, Tom Ahleman, Sandi Marklew, Josh Holly, Nate Bugbee , Christa my service advisor

Mar 07, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Thanks for the review! We try to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable facilities and friendly service to our guests. It's good to know that we were able to meet this commitment during your visit. We look forward to seeing you next time!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service dept staff"

- bn

As always, the service dept was great - timely, friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable. Highly recommend. Special acknowledgements to John, Ray, Cameron, Nate. And everyone else was so friendly and helpful too and everyone else was so friendly and helpful too. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Rebottaro, Sandi Marklew, Josh Holly, John Lewis, Nate Bugbee

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service dept. John & Travis are great! "

- bn

The service department is great - John and Travis were so helpful with getting me in for an oil change and seeing that the car was done in a timely and efficient way. Highly recommend John and Travis and anyone in service for that matter. Friendly, fast, and superior customer service. A+ to the whole crew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Rebottaro, Sandi Marklew, Jon Sisty, Lance Underwood , Travis (service dept)

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service with a smile"

- princess

Paul is extremely knowledgeable (can, sometimes, diagnose over the phone), has set up my appts., fixed my vehicle- as diagnosed over the phone- with parts already on order, so when I arrived to the dealership, my time spent there was minimal. I would highly recommend Paul, he always exceeds my expectations!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Rebottaro

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,675

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $43,795

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$43,795

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $68,819

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$68,819

used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $22,168

2019 Buick Envision

$22,168

used 2016 Buick Envision car, priced at $17,875

2016 Buick Envision

$17,875

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,494

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,494